Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Johannesberg

  • Prayer times in Johannesberg

    Custom Angle

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:58 05:13 13:27 17:46 21:41 23:46
Mon 2 Jul 02:58 05:14 13:28 17:46 21:41 23:46
Tue 3 Jul 02:59 05:15 13:28 17:46 21:41 23:46
Wed 4 Jul 02:59 05:16 13:28 17:46 21:40 23:45
Thu 5 Jul 02:59 05:16 13:28 17:46 21:40 23:45
Fri 6 Jul 03:00 05:17 13:28 17:46 21:39 23:45
Sat 7 Jul 03:00 05:18 13:28 17:46 21:39 23:45
Sun 8 Jul 03:01 05:19 13:29 17:46 21:38 23:45
Mon 9 Jul 03:01 05:20 13:29 17:46 21:38 23:45
Tue 10 Jul 03:02 05:21 13:29 17:46 21:37 23:44
Wed 11 Jul 03:02 05:22 13:29 17:46 21:36 23:44
Thu 12 Jul 03:03 05:23 13:29 17:46 21:35 23:44
Fri 13 Jul 03:03 05:24 13:29 17:46 21:35 23:44
Sat 14 Jul 03:04 05:25 13:29 17:45 21:34 23:43
Sun 15 Jul 03:04 05:26 13:29 17:45 21:33 23:43
Mon 16 Jul 03:05 05:27 13:30 17:45 21:32 23:43
Tue 17 Jul 03:05 05:28 13:30 17:45 21:31 23:42
Wed 18 Jul 03:06 05:30 13:30 17:44 21:30 23:42
Thu 19 Jul 03:06 05:31 13:30 17:44 21:29 23:41
Fri 20 Jul 03:07 05:32 13:30 17:44 21:28 23:41
Sat 21 Jul 03:07 05:33 13:30 17:43 21:26 23:40
Sun 22 Jul 03:08 05:35 13:30 17:43 21:25 23:40
Mon 23 Jul 03:08 05:36 13:30 17:42 21:24 23:39
Tue 24 Jul 03:09 05:37 13:30 17:42 21:23 23:39
Wed 25 Jul 03:09 05:39 13:30 17:42 21:21 23:38
Thu 26 Jul 03:10 05:40 13:30 17:41 21:20 23:38
Fri 27 Jul 03:11 05:41 13:30 17:41 21:19 23:37
Sat 28 Jul 03:11 05:43 13:30 17:40 21:17 23:35
Sun 29 Jul 03:12 05:44 13:30 17:39 21:16 23:32
Mon 30 Jul 03:12 05:46 13:30 17:39 21:14 23:29
Tue 31 Jul 03:14 05:47 13:30 17:38 21:13 23:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: