Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Juan Pujol

  • Prayer times in Juan Pujol

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:07 05:40 12:40 16:17 19:40 21:08
Sat 2 Dec 04:07 05:40 12:41 16:18 19:41 21:09
Sun 3 Dec 04:06 05:40 12:41 16:18 19:42 21:10
Mon 4 Dec 04:06 05:40 12:41 16:18 19:43 21:11
Tue 5 Dec 04:06 05:40 12:42 16:19 19:44 21:12
Wed 6 Dec 04:06 05:40 12:42 16:19 19:44 21:13
Thu 7 Dec 04:06 05:40 12:43 16:20 19:45 21:14
Fri 8 Dec 04:06 05:41 12:43 16:20 19:46 21:14
Sat 9 Dec 04:06 05:41 12:44 16:20 19:47 21:15
Sun 10 Dec 04:06 05:41 12:44 16:21 19:47 21:16
Mon 11 Dec 04:06 05:41 12:45 16:21 19:48 21:17
Tue 12 Dec 04:06 05:41 12:45 16:22 19:49 21:18
Wed 13 Dec 04:06 05:42 12:45 16:22 19:49 21:19
Thu 14 Dec 04:06 05:42 12:46 16:22 19:50 21:19
Fri 15 Dec 04:07 05:42 12:46 16:23 19:51 21:20
Sat 16 Dec 04:07 05:42 12:47 16:23 19:51 21:21
Sun 17 Dec 04:07 05:43 12:47 16:24 19:52 21:21
Mon 18 Dec 04:07 05:43 12:48 16:24 19:53 21:22
Tue 19 Dec 04:08 05:44 12:48 16:25 19:53 21:23
Wed 20 Dec 04:08 05:44 12:49 16:25 19:54 21:23
Thu 21 Dec 04:09 05:45 12:49 16:26 19:54 21:24
Fri 22 Dec 04:09 05:45 12:50 16:26 19:55 21:24
Sat 23 Dec 04:10 05:46 12:50 16:27 19:55 21:25
Sun 24 Dec 04:10 05:46 12:51 16:27 19:56 21:25
Mon 25 Dec 04:11 05:47 12:51 16:28 19:56 21:26
Tue 26 Dec 04:11 05:47 12:52 16:28 19:56 21:26
Wed 27 Dec 04:12 05:48 12:52 16:29 19:57 21:26
Thu 28 Dec 04:13 05:48 12:53 16:29 19:57 21:27
Fri 29 Dec 04:14 05:49 12:53 16:30 19:57 21:27
Sat 30 Dec 04:14 05:50 12:54 16:30 19:58 21:27
Sun 31 Dec 04:15 05:50 12:54 16:31 19:58 21:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: