Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Juan Pujol

  • Prayer times in Juan Pujol

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 04:16 05:51 12:55 16:31 19:58 21:27
Mon 2 Jan 04:17 05:52 12:55 16:32 19:59 21:28
Tue 3 Jan 04:18 05:53 12:56 16:32 19:59 21:28
Wed 4 Jan 04:19 05:54 12:56 16:33 19:59 21:28
Thu 5 Jan 04:20 05:54 12:57 16:33 19:59 21:28
Fri 6 Jan 04:21 05:55 12:57 16:34 19:59 21:28
Sat 7 Jan 04:22 05:56 12:58 16:34 19:59 21:27
Sun 8 Jan 04:23 05:57 12:58 16:35 19:59 21:27
Mon 9 Jan 04:24 05:58 12:58 16:35 19:59 21:27
Tue 10 Jan 04:25 05:58 12:59 16:36 19:59 21:27
Wed 11 Jan 04:26 05:59 12:59 16:36 19:59 21:27
Thu 12 Jan 04:27 06:00 13:00 16:37 19:59 21:26
Fri 13 Jan 04:28 06:01 13:00 16:37 19:59 21:26
Sat 14 Jan 04:29 06:02 13:00 16:38 19:59 21:26
Sun 15 Jan 04:30 06:03 13:01 16:38 19:59 21:25
Mon 16 Jan 04:31 06:03 13:01 16:38 19:59 21:25
Tue 17 Jan 04:32 06:04 13:01 16:39 19:58 21:25
Wed 18 Jan 04:33 06:05 13:02 16:39 19:58 21:24
Thu 19 Jan 04:35 06:06 13:02 16:39 19:58 21:24
Fri 20 Jan 04:36 06:07 13:02 16:40 19:58 21:23
Sat 21 Jan 04:37 06:08 13:03 16:40 19:57 21:23
Sun 22 Jan 04:38 06:09 13:03 16:40 19:57 21:22
Mon 23 Jan 04:39 06:10 13:03 16:41 19:57 21:21
Tue 24 Jan 04:40 06:11 13:03 16:41 19:56 21:21
Wed 25 Jan 04:42 06:12 13:04 16:41 19:56 21:20
Thu 26 Jan 04:43 06:12 13:04 16:41 19:55 21:19
Fri 27 Jan 04:44 06:13 13:04 16:42 19:55 21:19
Sat 28 Jan 04:45 06:14 13:04 16:42 19:54 21:18
Sun 29 Jan 04:46 06:15 13:04 16:42 19:54 21:17
Mon 30 Jan 04:48 06:16 13:05 16:42 19:53 21:16
Tue 31 Jan 04:49 06:17 13:05 16:42 19:53 21:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: