Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kadışehri

  • Prayer times in Kadışehri

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:46 06:09 12:48 16:19 19:14 20:29
Mon 2 Apr 04:44 06:07 12:47 16:20 19:15 20:30
Tue 3 Apr 04:42 06:06 12:47 16:20 19:16 20:31
Wed 4 Apr 04:40 06:04 12:47 16:20 19:17 20:33
Thu 5 Apr 04:39 06:02 12:47 16:21 19:18 20:34
Fri 6 Apr 04:37 06:01 12:46 16:21 19:19 20:35
Sat 7 Apr 04:35 05:59 12:46 16:21 19:20 20:36
Sun 8 Apr 04:33 05:58 12:46 16:22 19:21 20:38
Mon 9 Apr 04:31 05:56 12:45 16:22 19:22 20:39
Tue 10 Apr 04:29 05:55 12:45 16:22 19:23 20:40
Wed 11 Apr 04:27 05:53 12:45 16:23 19:24 20:41
Thu 12 Apr 04:26 05:51 12:45 16:23 19:25 20:43
Fri 13 Apr 04:24 05:50 12:44 16:23 19:26 20:44
Sat 14 Apr 04:22 05:48 12:44 16:24 19:27 20:45
Sun 15 Apr 04:20 05:47 12:44 16:24 19:28 20:47
Mon 16 Apr 04:18 05:45 12:44 16:24 19:29 20:48
Tue 17 Apr 04:16 05:44 12:43 16:25 19:30 20:49
Wed 18 Apr 04:15 05:42 12:43 16:25 19:31 20:51
Thu 19 Apr 04:13 05:41 12:43 16:25 19:32 20:52
Fri 20 Apr 04:11 05:39 12:43 16:25 19:33 20:53
Sat 21 Apr 04:09 05:38 12:43 16:26 19:34 20:55
Sun 22 Apr 04:07 05:37 12:42 16:26 19:35 20:56
Mon 23 Apr 04:05 05:35 12:42 16:26 19:36 20:58
Tue 24 Apr 04:04 05:34 12:42 16:26 19:37 20:59
Wed 25 Apr 04:02 05:32 12:42 16:27 19:38 21:00
Thu 26 Apr 04:00 05:31 12:42 16:27 19:39 21:02
Fri 27 Apr 03:58 05:30 12:41 16:27 19:40 21:03
Sat 28 Apr 03:56 05:28 12:41 16:28 19:41 21:05
Sun 29 Apr 03:55 05:27 12:41 16:28 19:42 21:06
Mon 30 Apr 03:53 05:26 12:41 16:28 19:43 21:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: