Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kaikoura

  • Prayer times in Kaikoura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 06:05 07:44 12:23 14:43 17:02 18:36
Sat 2 Jun 06:05 07:45 12:23 14:43 17:02 18:36
Sun 3 Jun 06:06 07:45 12:23 14:42 17:02 18:36
Mon 4 Jun 06:06 07:46 12:24 14:42 17:01 18:35
Tue 5 Jun 06:07 07:47 12:24 14:42 17:01 18:35
Wed 6 Jun 06:07 07:47 12:24 14:41 17:01 18:35
Thu 7 Jun 06:08 07:48 12:24 14:41 17:00 18:35
Fri 8 Jun 06:08 07:49 12:24 14:41 17:00 18:35
Sat 9 Jun 06:09 07:49 12:25 14:41 17:00 18:34
Sun 10 Jun 06:09 07:50 12:25 14:41 17:00 18:34
Mon 11 Jun 06:10 07:50 12:25 14:41 17:00 18:34
Tue 12 Jun 06:10 07:51 12:25 14:41 17:00 18:34
Wed 13 Jun 06:11 07:51 12:25 14:41 17:00 18:34
Thu 14 Jun 06:11 07:52 12:26 14:41 16:59 18:34
Fri 15 Jun 06:12 07:52 12:26 14:41 17:00 18:34
Sat 16 Jun 06:12 07:52 12:26 14:41 17:00 18:34
Sun 17 Jun 06:12 07:53 12:26 14:41 17:00 18:35
Mon 18 Jun 06:13 07:53 12:26 14:41 17:00 18:35
Tue 19 Jun 06:13 07:53 12:27 14:41 17:00 18:35
Wed 20 Jun 06:13 07:54 12:27 14:41 17:00 18:35
Thu 21 Jun 06:13 07:54 12:27 14:42 17:00 18:35
Fri 22 Jun 06:13 07:54 12:27 14:42 17:00 18:35
Sat 23 Jun 06:14 07:54 12:28 14:42 17:01 18:36
Sun 24 Jun 06:14 07:54 12:28 14:42 17:01 18:36
Mon 25 Jun 06:14 07:54 12:28 14:43 17:01 18:36
Tue 26 Jun 06:14 07:55 12:28 14:43 17:02 18:37
Wed 27 Jun 06:14 07:55 12:28 14:43 17:02 18:37
Thu 28 Jun 06:14 07:55 12:29 14:44 17:03 18:37
Fri 29 Jun 06:14 07:55 12:29 14:44 17:03 18:38
Sat 30 Jun 06:14 07:54 12:29 14:45 17:03 18:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: