Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kaikoura

  • Prayer times in Kaikoura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 03:39 05:51 13:29 17:32 21:06 23:08
Tue 2 Jan 03:41 05:52 13:29 17:33 21:07 23:08
Wed 3 Jan 03:42 05:53 13:30 17:33 21:07 23:07
Thu 4 Jan 03:44 05:54 13:30 17:33 21:07 23:07
Fri 5 Jan 03:45 05:55 13:31 17:34 21:06 23:07
Sat 6 Jan 03:46 05:56 13:31 17:34 21:06 23:06
Sun 7 Jan 03:48 05:57 13:32 17:34 21:06 23:05
Mon 8 Jan 03:50 05:58 13:32 17:34 21:06 23:05
Tue 9 Jan 03:51 05:59 13:32 17:35 21:06 23:04
Wed 10 Jan 03:53 06:00 13:33 17:35 21:05 23:03
Thu 11 Jan 03:55 06:01 13:33 17:35 21:05 23:02
Fri 12 Jan 03:56 06:02 13:34 17:35 21:05 23:01
Sat 13 Jan 03:58 06:04 13:34 17:36 21:04 23:00
Sun 14 Jan 04:00 06:05 13:34 17:36 21:04 22:59
Mon 15 Jan 04:02 06:06 13:35 17:36 21:03 22:58
Tue 16 Jan 04:04 06:07 13:35 17:36 21:03 22:57
Wed 17 Jan 04:06 06:08 13:35 17:36 21:02 22:56
Thu 18 Jan 04:08 06:10 13:36 17:36 21:02 22:55
Fri 19 Jan 04:10 06:11 13:36 17:36 21:01 22:54
Sat 20 Jan 04:12 06:12 13:36 17:36 21:00 22:52
Sun 21 Jan 04:13 06:13 13:37 17:36 21:00 22:51
Mon 22 Jan 04:15 06:15 13:37 17:36 20:59 22:50
Tue 23 Jan 04:17 06:16 13:37 17:36 20:58 22:48
Wed 24 Jan 04:19 06:17 13:37 17:36 20:57 22:47
Thu 25 Jan 04:21 06:19 13:38 17:36 20:57 22:46
Fri 26 Jan 04:23 06:20 13:38 17:36 20:56 22:44
Sat 27 Jan 04:25 06:21 13:38 17:36 20:55 22:43
Sun 28 Jan 04:27 06:23 13:38 17:36 20:54 22:41
Mon 29 Jan 04:29 06:24 13:38 17:35 20:53 22:39
Tue 30 Jan 04:31 06:25 13:39 17:35 20:52 22:38
Wed 31 Jan 04:33 06:27 13:39 17:35 20:51 22:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: