Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kakamega

  • Prayer times in Kakamega

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:49 19:53
Fri 2 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:49 19:53
Sat 3 Jun 05:21 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:49 19:53
Sun 4 Jun 05:21 06:29 12:39 16:05 18:49 19:54
Mon 5 Jun 05:21 06:29 12:39 16:05 18:49 19:54
Tue 6 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:05 18:50 19:54
Wed 7 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:05 18:50 19:54
Thu 8 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:06 18:50 19:54
Fri 9 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:06 18:50 19:55
Sat 10 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:06 18:50 19:55
Sun 11 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:06 18:51 19:55
Mon 12 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:06 18:51 19:55
Tue 13 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:07 18:51 19:56
Wed 14 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:07 18:51 19:56
Thu 15 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:07 18:52 19:56
Fri 16 Jun 05:22 06:32 12:42 16:07 18:52 19:56
Sat 17 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:42 16:08 18:52 19:57
Sun 18 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:42 16:08 18:52 19:57
Mon 19 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:42 16:08 18:52 19:57
Tue 20 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:43 16:08 18:53 19:57
Wed 21 Jun 05:23 06:33 12:43 16:09 18:53 19:58
Thu 22 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:43 16:09 18:53 19:58
Fri 23 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:43 16:09 18:53 19:58
Sat 24 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:43 16:09 18:53 19:58
Sun 25 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:44 16:09 18:54 19:58
Mon 26 Jun 05:25 06:34 12:44 16:10 18:54 19:59
Tue 27 Jun 05:25 06:34 12:44 16:10 18:54 19:59
Wed 28 Jun 05:25 06:34 12:44 16:10 18:54 19:59
Thu 29 Jun 05:25 06:34 12:44 16:10 18:55 19:59
Fri 30 Jun 05:26 06:35 12:45 16:10 18:55 19:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: