Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kakamega

  • Prayer times in Kakamega

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 05:23 06:29 12:38 15:59 18:48 19:49
Tue 2 May 05:23 06:29 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Wed 3 May 05:23 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Thu 4 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Fri 5 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Sat 6 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Sun 7 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Mon 8 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 16:00 18:47 19:49
Tue 9 May 05:22 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Wed 10 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Thu 11 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Fri 12 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Sat 13 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:50
Sun 14 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Mon 15 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Tue 16 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Wed 17 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Thu 18 May 05:20 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Fri 19 May 05:20 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Sat 20 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:50
Sun 21 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:51
Mon 22 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:51
Tue 23 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:48 19:51
Wed 24 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:48 19:51
Thu 25 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:51
Fri 26 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Sat 27 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Sun 28 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Mon 29 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Tue 30 May 05:20 06:29 12:38 16:04 18:48 19:52
Wed 31 May 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:49 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: