Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kakamega

  • Prayer times in Kakamega

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 05:23 06:29 12:38 15:59 18:48 19:49
Wed 2 May 05:23 06:29 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Thu 3 May 05:23 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Fri 4 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Sat 5 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Sun 6 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Mon 7 May 05:22 06:28 12:38 15:59 18:47 19:49
Tue 8 May 05:22 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Wed 9 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Thu 10 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Fri 11 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Sat 12 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:49
Sun 13 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:00 18:47 19:50
Mon 14 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Tue 15 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Wed 16 May 05:21 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Thu 17 May 05:20 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Fri 18 May 05:20 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Sat 19 May 05:20 06:28 12:37 16:01 18:47 19:50
Sun 20 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:50
Mon 21 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:51
Tue 22 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 19:51
Wed 23 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:48 19:51
Thu 24 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:48 19:51
Fri 25 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:51
Sat 26 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Sun 27 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Mon 28 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Tue 29 May 05:20 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:48 19:52
Wed 30 May 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:48 19:52
Thu 31 May 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:49 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: