Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kakamega

  • Prayer times in Kakamega

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 05:13 06:21 12:30 15:55 18:39 19:43
Fri 2 Dec 05:13 06:21 12:30 15:55 18:39 19:43
Sat 3 Dec 05:13 06:22 12:31 15:56 18:40 19:44
Sun 4 Dec 05:14 06:22 12:31 15:56 18:40 19:44
Mon 5 Dec 05:14 06:23 12:32 15:57 18:41 19:45
Tue 6 Dec 05:14 06:23 12:32 15:57 18:41 19:45
Wed 7 Dec 05:15 06:23 12:32 15:58 18:42 19:46
Thu 8 Dec 05:15 06:24 12:33 15:58 18:42 19:46
Fri 9 Dec 05:15 06:24 12:33 15:59 18:42 19:47
Sat 10 Dec 05:16 06:25 12:34 15:59 18:43 19:47
Sun 11 Dec 05:16 06:25 12:34 16:00 18:43 19:48
Mon 12 Dec 05:17 06:26 12:35 16:00 18:44 19:48
Tue 13 Dec 05:17 06:26 12:35 16:01 18:44 19:49
Wed 14 Dec 05:18 06:27 12:36 16:01 18:45 19:49
Thu 15 Dec 05:18 06:27 12:36 16:02 18:45 19:50
Fri 16 Dec 05:18 06:27 12:37 16:02 18:46 19:50
Sat 17 Dec 05:19 06:28 12:37 16:03 18:46 19:51
Sun 18 Dec 05:19 06:28 12:38 16:03 18:47 19:51
Mon 19 Dec 05:20 06:29 12:38 16:04 18:47 19:52
Tue 20 Dec 05:20 06:29 12:39 16:04 18:48 19:52
Wed 21 Dec 05:21 06:30 12:39 16:05 18:48 19:53
Thu 22 Dec 05:21 06:30 12:40 16:05 18:49 19:53
Fri 23 Dec 05:22 06:31 12:40 16:06 18:49 19:54
Sat 24 Dec 05:22 06:31 12:41 16:06 18:50 19:54
Sun 25 Dec 05:23 06:32 12:41 16:07 18:50 19:55
Mon 26 Dec 05:23 06:32 12:42 16:07 18:51 19:55
Tue 27 Dec 05:24 06:33 12:42 16:08 18:51 19:56
Wed 28 Dec 05:24 06:33 12:43 16:08 18:52 19:56
Thu 29 Dec 05:25 06:34 12:43 16:08 18:52 19:57
Fri 30 Dec 05:25 06:34 12:43 16:09 18:53 19:57
Sat 31 Dec 05:26 06:35 12:44 16:09 18:53 19:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: