Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kalangala

  • Prayer times in Kalangala

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:37 06:47 12:55 16:20 19:03 20:09
Mon 2 Jul 05:37 06:47 12:55 16:21 19:04 20:09
Tue 3 Jul 05:37 06:47 12:55 16:21 19:04 20:09
Wed 4 Jul 05:38 06:47 12:56 16:21 19:04 20:09
Thu 5 Jul 05:38 06:47 12:56 16:21 19:04 20:09
Fri 6 Jul 05:38 06:48 12:56 16:21 19:04 20:09
Sat 7 Jul 05:38 06:48 12:56 16:21 19:04 20:09
Sun 8 Jul 05:39 06:48 12:56 16:21 19:05 20:09
Mon 9 Jul 05:39 06:48 12:56 16:21 19:05 20:10
Tue 10 Jul 05:39 06:48 12:56 16:22 19:05 20:10
Wed 11 Jul 05:39 06:48 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Thu 12 Jul 05:39 06:48 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Fri 13 Jul 05:40 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Sat 14 Jul 05:40 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Sun 15 Jul 05:40 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Mon 16 Jul 05:40 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:05 20:10
Tue 17 Jul 05:40 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:06 20:10
Wed 18 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:06 20:10
Thu 19 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:06 20:10
Fri 20 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:57 16:22 19:06 20:10
Sat 21 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:58 16:22 19:06 20:10
Sun 22 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:58 16:22 19:06 20:10
Mon 23 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:58 16:22 19:06 20:10
Tue 24 Jul 05:41 06:49 12:58 16:22 19:06 20:10
Wed 25 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:10
Thu 26 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:09
Fri 27 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:09
Sat 28 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:09
Sun 29 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:09
Mon 30 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:21 19:06 20:09
Tue 31 Jul 05:42 06:49 12:58 16:20 19:06 20:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: