Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kale

  • Prayer times in Kale

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:52 05:35 13:15 17:05 20:43 22:16
Mon 2 Jul 03:53 05:35 13:16 17:06 20:43 22:16
Tue 3 Jul 03:54 05:36 13:16 17:06 20:43 22:15
Wed 4 Jul 03:54 05:36 13:16 17:06 20:43 22:15
Thu 5 Jul 03:55 05:37 13:16 17:06 20:43 22:15
Fri 6 Jul 03:56 05:37 13:16 17:06 20:42 22:14
Sat 7 Jul 03:57 05:38 13:17 17:06 20:42 22:14
Sun 8 Jul 03:58 05:39 13:17 17:06 20:42 22:13
Mon 9 Jul 03:59 05:39 13:17 17:06 20:42 22:13
Tue 10 Jul 04:00 05:40 13:17 17:07 20:41 22:12
Wed 11 Jul 04:00 05:40 13:17 17:07 20:41 22:11
Thu 12 Jul 04:01 05:41 13:17 17:07 20:40 22:11
Fri 13 Jul 04:02 05:42 13:17 17:07 20:40 22:10
Sat 14 Jul 04:03 05:43 13:18 17:07 20:39 22:09
Sun 15 Jul 04:05 05:43 13:18 17:07 20:39 22:08
Mon 16 Jul 04:06 05:44 13:18 17:07 20:38 22:08
Tue 17 Jul 04:07 05:45 13:18 17:07 20:38 22:07
Wed 18 Jul 04:08 05:45 13:18 17:07 20:37 22:06
Thu 19 Jul 04:09 05:46 13:18 17:07 20:37 22:05
Fri 20 Jul 04:10 05:47 13:18 17:07 20:36 22:04
Sat 21 Jul 04:11 05:48 13:18 17:07 20:35 22:03
Sun 22 Jul 04:12 05:49 13:18 17:06 20:35 22:02
Mon 23 Jul 04:14 05:49 13:18 17:06 20:34 22:01
Tue 24 Jul 04:15 05:50 13:18 17:06 20:33 22:00
Wed 25 Jul 04:16 05:51 13:18 17:06 20:32 21:58
Thu 26 Jul 04:17 05:52 13:18 17:06 20:32 21:57
Fri 27 Jul 04:18 05:53 13:18 17:06 20:31 21:56
Sat 28 Jul 04:20 05:53 13:18 17:06 20:30 21:55
Sun 29 Jul 04:21 05:54 13:18 17:05 20:29 21:54
Mon 30 Jul 04:22 05:55 13:18 17:05 20:28 21:52
Tue 31 Jul 04:23 05:56 13:18 17:05 20:27 21:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: