Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kangdong-ŭp

  • Prayer times in Kangdong-ŭp

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:18 05:49 12:10 15:44 18:30 19:55
Mon 2 Apr 04:17 05:47 12:09 15:44 18:31 19:56
Tue 3 Apr 04:15 05:46 12:09 15:45 18:32 19:57
Wed 4 Apr 04:13 05:44 12:09 15:45 18:33 19:59
Thu 5 Apr 04:11 05:43 12:08 15:45 18:34 20:00
Fri 6 Apr 04:10 05:41 12:08 15:46 18:35 20:01
Sat 7 Apr 04:08 05:40 12:08 15:46 18:36 20:02
Sun 8 Apr 04:06 05:38 12:07 15:46 18:37 20:03
Mon 9 Apr 04:04 05:37 12:07 15:46 18:38 20:05
Tue 10 Apr 04:02 05:35 12:07 15:47 18:39 20:06
Wed 11 Apr 04:01 05:33 12:07 15:47 18:40 20:07
Thu 12 Apr 03:59 05:32 12:06 15:47 18:41 20:08
Fri 13 Apr 03:57 05:30 12:06 15:48 18:42 20:10
Sat 14 Apr 03:55 05:29 12:06 15:48 18:43 20:11
Sun 15 Apr 03:53 05:28 12:06 15:48 18:44 20:12
Mon 16 Apr 03:52 05:26 12:05 15:48 18:45 20:13
Tue 17 Apr 03:50 05:25 12:05 15:49 18:46 20:15
Wed 18 Apr 03:48 05:23 12:05 15:49 18:47 20:16
Thu 19 Apr 03:46 05:22 12:05 15:49 18:48 20:17
Fri 20 Apr 03:44 05:20 12:05 15:49 18:49 20:19
Sat 21 Apr 03:43 05:19 12:04 15:50 18:50 20:20
Sun 22 Apr 03:41 05:18 12:04 15:50 18:51 20:21
Mon 23 Apr 03:39 05:16 12:04 15:50 18:52 20:22
Tue 24 Apr 03:37 05:15 12:04 15:50 18:53 20:24
Wed 25 Apr 03:36 05:14 12:04 15:51 18:54 20:25
Thu 26 Apr 03:34 05:12 12:03 15:51 18:55 20:27
Fri 27 Apr 03:32 05:11 12:03 15:51 18:56 20:28
Sat 28 Apr 03:31 05:10 12:03 15:51 18:57 20:29
Sun 29 Apr 03:29 05:08 12:03 15:52 18:58 20:31
Mon 30 Apr 03:27 05:07 12:03 15:52 18:58 20:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: