Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kanggye-si

  • Prayer times in Kanggye-si

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 02:31 04:30 12:01 16:01 19:33 21:23
Fri 2 Jun 02:31 04:30 12:02 16:01 19:33 21:24
Sat 3 Jun 02:30 04:30 12:02 16:02 19:34 21:25
Sun 4 Jun 02:29 04:29 12:02 16:02 19:35 21:26
Mon 5 Jun 02:28 04:29 12:02 16:02 19:35 21:27
Tue 6 Jun 02:28 04:29 12:02 16:02 19:36 21:28
Wed 7 Jun 02:27 04:28 12:02 16:03 19:37 21:29
Thu 8 Jun 02:26 04:28 12:03 16:03 19:37 21:30
Fri 9 Jun 02:26 04:28 12:03 16:03 19:38 21:31
Sat 10 Jun 02:25 04:28 12:03 16:03 19:38 21:32
Sun 11 Jun 02:25 04:28 12:03 16:04 19:39 21:32
Mon 12 Jun 02:25 04:27 12:03 16:04 19:40 21:33
Tue 13 Jun 02:24 04:27 12:04 16:04 19:40 21:34
Wed 14 Jun 02:24 04:27 12:04 16:05 19:40 21:34
Thu 15 Jun 02:24 04:27 12:04 16:05 19:41 21:35
Fri 16 Jun 02:24 04:27 12:04 16:05 19:41 21:36
Sat 17 Jun 02:24 04:27 12:05 16:05 19:42 21:36
Sun 18 Jun 02:24 04:28 12:05 16:06 19:42 21:36
Mon 19 Jun 02:24 04:28 12:05 16:06 19:42 21:37
Tue 20 Jun 02:24 04:28 12:05 16:06 19:43 21:37
Wed 21 Jun 02:24 04:28 12:05 16:06 19:43 21:37
Thu 22 Jun 02:24 04:28 12:06 16:06 19:43 21:38
Fri 23 Jun 02:25 04:28 12:06 16:07 19:43 21:38
Sat 24 Jun 02:25 04:29 12:06 16:07 19:43 21:38
Sun 25 Jun 02:25 04:29 12:06 16:07 19:43 21:38
Mon 26 Jun 02:26 04:29 12:06 16:07 19:43 21:38
Tue 27 Jun 02:26 04:30 12:07 16:07 19:44 21:38
Wed 28 Jun 02:27 04:30 12:07 16:08 19:44 21:38
Thu 29 Jun 02:28 04:31 12:07 16:08 19:44 21:37
Fri 30 Jun 02:28 04:31 12:07 16:08 19:43 21:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: