Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kanggye-si

  • Prayer times in Kanggye-si

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:07 14:28 16:50 18:19
Tue 2 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:08 14:29 16:50 18:20
Wed 3 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:08 14:30 16:51 18:21
Thu 4 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:09 14:31 16:52 18:22
Fri 5 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:09 14:31 16:53 18:22
Sat 6 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:09 14:32 16:54 18:23
Sun 7 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:10 14:33 16:55 18:24
Mon 8 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:10 14:34 16:56 18:25
Tue 9 Jan 05:50 07:25 12:11 14:35 16:57 18:26
Wed 10 Jan 05:50 07:24 12:11 14:36 16:58 18:27
Thu 11 Jan 05:50 07:24 12:12 14:37 16:59 18:28
Fri 12 Jan 05:50 07:24 12:12 14:38 17:00 18:29
Sat 13 Jan 05:50 07:24 12:12 14:39 17:01 18:30
Sun 14 Jan 05:49 07:23 12:13 14:40 17:02 18:31
Mon 15 Jan 05:49 07:23 12:13 14:41 17:03 18:31
Tue 16 Jan 05:49 07:22 12:13 14:42 17:04 18:32
Wed 17 Jan 05:49 07:22 12:14 14:43 17:06 18:33
Thu 18 Jan 05:48 07:21 12:14 14:44 17:07 18:34
Fri 19 Jan 05:48 07:21 12:14 14:45 17:08 18:35
Sat 20 Jan 05:47 07:20 12:15 14:46 17:09 18:36
Sun 21 Jan 05:47 07:20 12:15 14:47 17:10 18:38
Mon 22 Jan 05:47 07:19 12:15 14:48 17:11 18:39
Tue 23 Jan 05:46 07:18 12:15 14:49 17:13 18:40
Wed 24 Jan 05:45 07:18 12:16 14:50 17:14 18:41
Thu 25 Jan 05:45 07:17 12:16 14:51 17:15 18:42
Fri 26 Jan 05:44 07:16 12:16 14:52 17:16 18:43
Sat 27 Jan 05:44 07:15 12:16 14:53 17:18 18:44
Sun 28 Jan 05:43 07:14 12:17 14:54 17:19 18:45
Mon 29 Jan 05:42 07:14 12:17 14:55 17:20 18:46
Tue 30 Jan 05:41 07:13 12:17 14:56 17:21 18:47
Wed 31 Jan 05:41 07:12 12:17 14:57 17:22 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: