Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Karaman

  • Prayer times in Karaman

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:36 05:18 12:58 16:47 20:25 21:57
Mon 2 Jul 03:37 05:19 12:58 16:48 20:25 21:57
Tue 3 Jul 03:38 05:19 12:58 16:48 20:25 21:56
Wed 4 Jul 03:38 05:20 12:59 16:48 20:24 21:56
Thu 5 Jul 03:39 05:20 12:59 16:48 20:24 21:56
Fri 6 Jul 03:40 05:21 12:59 16:48 20:24 21:55
Sat 7 Jul 03:41 05:21 12:59 16:48 20:24 21:55
Sun 8 Jul 03:42 05:22 12:59 16:48 20:24 21:54
Mon 9 Jul 03:43 05:23 12:59 16:48 20:23 21:54
Tue 10 Jul 03:43 05:23 13:00 16:48 20:23 21:53
Wed 11 Jul 03:44 05:24 13:00 16:49 20:23 21:53
Thu 12 Jul 03:45 05:24 13:00 16:49 20:22 21:52
Fri 13 Jul 03:46 05:25 13:00 16:49 20:22 21:51
Sat 14 Jul 03:47 05:26 13:00 16:49 20:21 21:50
Sun 15 Jul 03:48 05:27 13:00 16:49 20:21 21:50
Mon 16 Jul 03:50 05:27 13:00 16:49 20:20 21:49
Tue 17 Jul 03:51 05:28 13:00 16:49 20:20 21:48
Wed 18 Jul 03:52 05:29 13:00 16:49 20:19 21:47
Thu 19 Jul 03:53 05:29 13:00 16:49 20:18 21:46
Fri 20 Jul 03:54 05:30 13:01 16:49 20:18 21:45
Sat 21 Jul 03:55 05:31 13:01 16:49 20:17 21:44
Sun 22 Jul 03:56 05:32 13:01 16:48 20:16 21:43
Mon 23 Jul 03:57 05:33 13:01 16:48 20:16 21:42
Tue 24 Jul 03:59 05:33 13:01 16:48 20:15 21:41
Wed 25 Jul 04:00 05:34 13:01 16:48 20:14 21:40
Thu 26 Jul 04:01 05:35 13:01 16:48 20:13 21:39
Fri 27 Jul 04:02 05:36 13:01 16:48 20:13 21:37
Sat 28 Jul 04:03 05:37 13:01 16:48 20:12 21:36
Sun 29 Jul 04:05 05:37 13:01 16:47 20:11 21:35
Mon 30 Jul 04:06 05:38 13:01 16:47 20:10 21:34
Tue 31 Jul 04:07 05:39 13:01 16:47 20:09 21:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: