Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kasungu

  • Prayer times in Kasungu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 04:53 06:04 11:50 15:06 17:36 18:42
Sun 2 Jul 04:53 06:04 11:50 15:06 17:36 18:43
Mon 3 Jul 04:53 06:04 11:50 15:06 17:37 18:43
Tue 4 Jul 04:53 06:04 11:50 15:06 17:37 18:43
Wed 5 Jul 04:53 06:04 11:51 15:07 17:37 18:43
Thu 6 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:51 15:07 17:37 18:44
Fri 7 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:51 15:07 17:38 18:44
Sat 8 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:51 15:07 17:38 18:44
Sun 9 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:51 15:07 17:38 18:44
Mon 10 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:51 15:08 17:38 18:45
Tue 11 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:08 17:39 18:45
Wed 12 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:08 17:39 18:45
Thu 13 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:08 17:39 18:45
Fri 14 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:09 17:39 18:45
Sat 15 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:09 17:40 18:46
Sun 16 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:09 17:40 18:46
Mon 17 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:09 17:40 18:46
Tue 18 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:09 17:41 18:46
Wed 19 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:10 17:41 18:46
Thu 20 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:10 17:41 18:46
Fri 21 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:52 15:10 17:41 18:47
Sat 22 Jul 04:54 06:04 11:53 15:10 17:41 18:47
Sun 23 Jul 04:54 06:03 11:53 15:10 17:42 18:47
Mon 24 Jul 04:54 06:03 11:53 15:10 17:42 18:47
Tue 25 Jul 04:54 06:03 11:53 15:11 17:42 18:47
Wed 26 Jul 04:54 06:03 11:53 15:11 17:42 18:47
Thu 27 Jul 04:53 06:03 11:53 15:11 17:43 18:47
Fri 28 Jul 04:53 06:02 11:53 15:11 17:43 18:48
Sat 29 Jul 04:53 06:02 11:53 15:11 17:43 18:48
Sun 30 Jul 04:53 06:02 11:53 15:11 17:43 18:48
Mon 31 Jul 04:53 06:02 11:52 15:11 17:43 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: