Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kasungu

  • Prayer times in Kasungu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 04:46 05:57 11:44 15:00 17:31 18:37
Fri 2 Jun 04:47 05:57 11:44 15:00 17:31 18:37
Sat 3 Jun 04:47 05:57 11:44 15:00 17:31 18:37
Sun 4 Jun 04:47 05:58 11:44 15:01 17:31 18:37
Mon 5 Jun 04:47 05:58 11:45 15:01 17:31 18:37
Tue 6 Jun 04:47 05:58 11:45 15:01 17:31 18:38
Wed 7 Jun 04:48 05:58 11:45 15:01 17:31 18:38
Thu 8 Jun 04:48 05:59 11:45 15:01 17:31 18:38
Fri 9 Jun 04:48 05:59 11:45 15:01 17:32 18:38
Sat 10 Jun 04:48 05:59 11:45 15:01 17:32 18:38
Sun 11 Jun 04:49 06:00 11:46 15:01 17:32 18:38
Mon 12 Jun 04:49 06:00 11:46 15:02 17:32 18:38
Tue 13 Jun 04:49 06:00 11:46 15:02 17:32 18:39
Wed 14 Jun 04:49 06:00 11:46 15:02 17:32 18:39
Thu 15 Jun 04:50 06:01 11:47 15:02 17:32 18:39
Fri 16 Jun 04:50 06:01 11:47 15:02 17:33 18:39
Sat 17 Jun 04:50 06:01 11:47 15:02 17:33 18:39
Sun 18 Jun 04:50 06:01 11:47 15:03 17:33 18:40
Mon 19 Jun 04:51 06:02 11:47 15:03 17:33 18:40
Tue 20 Jun 04:51 06:02 11:48 15:03 17:33 18:40
Wed 21 Jun 04:51 06:02 11:48 15:03 17:34 18:40
Thu 22 Jun 04:51 06:02 11:48 15:03 17:34 18:40
Fri 23 Jun 04:51 06:02 11:48 15:04 17:34 18:41
Sat 24 Jun 04:52 06:03 11:48 15:04 17:34 18:41
Sun 25 Jun 04:52 06:03 11:49 15:04 17:34 18:41
Mon 26 Jun 04:52 06:03 11:49 15:04 17:35 18:41
Tue 27 Jun 04:52 06:03 11:49 15:05 17:35 18:42
Wed 28 Jun 04:52 06:03 11:49 15:05 17:35 18:42
Thu 29 Jun 04:53 06:04 11:49 15:05 17:35 18:42
Fri 30 Jun 04:53 06:04 11:50 15:05 17:36 18:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: