Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Káto Nevrokópi

  • Prayer times in Káto Nevrokópi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:49 05:48 13:22 17:23 20:57 22:46
Sat 2 Jun 03:48 05:48 13:23 17:23 20:57 22:48
Sun 3 Jun 03:48 05:47 13:23 17:23 20:58 22:49
Mon 4 Jun 03:47 05:47 13:23 17:24 20:59 22:50
Tue 5 Jun 03:46 05:47 13:23 17:24 20:59 22:51
Wed 6 Jun 03:45 05:46 13:23 17:24 21:00 22:52
Thu 7 Jun 03:45 05:46 13:23 17:24 21:01 22:53
Fri 8 Jun 03:44 05:46 13:24 17:25 21:01 22:54
Sat 9 Jun 03:44 05:46 13:24 17:25 21:02 22:55
Sun 10 Jun 03:43 05:45 13:24 17:25 21:03 22:55
Mon 11 Jun 03:43 05:45 13:24 17:25 21:03 22:56
Tue 12 Jun 03:42 05:45 13:24 17:26 21:04 22:57
Wed 13 Jun 03:42 05:45 13:25 17:26 21:04 22:58
Thu 14 Jun 03:42 05:45 13:25 17:26 21:04 22:58
Fri 15 Jun 03:42 05:45 13:25 17:27 21:05 22:59
Sat 16 Jun 03:42 05:45 13:25 17:27 21:05 22:59
Sun 17 Jun 03:41 05:45 13:25 17:27 21:06 23:00
Mon 18 Jun 03:41 05:45 13:26 17:27 21:06 23:00
Tue 19 Jun 03:42 05:46 13:26 17:28 21:06 23:01
Wed 20 Jun 03:42 05:46 13:26 17:28 21:07 23:01
Thu 21 Jun 03:42 05:46 13:26 17:28 21:07 23:01
Fri 22 Jun 03:42 05:46 13:27 17:28 21:07 23:01
Sat 23 Jun 03:42 05:46 13:27 17:28 21:07 23:01
Sun 24 Jun 03:43 05:47 13:27 17:29 21:07 23:02
Mon 25 Jun 03:43 05:47 13:27 17:29 21:07 23:02
Tue 26 Jun 03:44 05:47 13:27 17:29 21:07 23:01
Wed 27 Jun 03:44 05:48 13:28 17:29 21:07 23:01
Thu 28 Jun 03:45 05:48 13:28 17:29 21:07 23:01
Fri 29 Jun 03:46 05:49 13:28 17:29 21:07 23:01
Sat 30 Jun 03:46 05:49 13:28 17:30 21:07 23:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: