Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kaustinen

  • Prayer times in Kaustinen

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:12 03:25 13:23 18:08 23:22 00:30
Sat 2 Jun 02:11 03:22 13:23 18:09 23:24 00:32
Sun 3 Jun 02:10 03:20 13:23 18:10 23:27 00:33
Mon 4 Jun 02:09 03:18 13:24 18:10 23:29 00:34
Tue 5 Jun 02:09 03:16 13:24 18:11 23:32 00:35
Wed 6 Jun 02:08 03:14 13:24 18:12 23:34 00:36
Thu 7 Jun 02:07 03:12 13:24 18:12 23:36 00:37
Fri 8 Jun 02:07 03:10 13:24 18:13 23:38 00:38
Sat 9 Jun 02:06 03:09 13:25 18:14 23:40 00:39
Sun 10 Jun 02:06 03:07 13:25 18:14 23:42 00:40
Mon 11 Jun 02:05 03:06 13:25 18:15 23:44 00:41
Tue 12 Jun 02:05 03:04 13:25 18:15 23:46 00:42
Wed 13 Jun 02:05 03:03 13:25 18:16 23:47 00:43
Thu 14 Jun 02:04 03:02 13:26 18:16 23:49 00:44
Fri 15 Jun 02:04 03:02 13:26 18:16 23:50 00:44
Sat 16 Jun 02:04 03:01 13:26 18:17 23:51 00:45
Sun 17 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:26 18:17 23:52 00:45
Mon 18 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:26 18:17 23:53 00:46
Tue 19 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:27 18:18 23:53 00:46
Wed 20 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:27 18:18 23:54 00:47
Thu 21 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:27 18:18 23:54 00:47
Fri 22 Jun 02:04 03:00 13:27 18:18 23:54 00:47
Sat 23 Jun 02:05 03:01 13:27 18:19 23:54 00:47
Sun 24 Jun 02:05 03:01 13:28 18:19 23:54 00:47
Mon 25 Jun 02:06 03:02 13:28 18:19 23:54 00:47
Tue 26 Jun 02:06 03:03 13:28 18:19 23:53 00:47
Wed 27 Jun 02:07 03:04 13:28 18:19 23:52 00:47
Thu 28 Jun 02:07 03:06 13:29 18:19 23:51 00:46
Fri 29 Jun 02:08 03:07 13:29 18:19 23:50 00:46
Sat 30 Jun 02:09 03:09 13:29 18:19 23:49 00:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: