Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kaustinen

  • Prayer times in Kaustinen

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 04:52 07:31 13:15 15:57 18:59 21:27
Mon 2 Oct 04:56 07:33 13:15 15:55 18:56 21:23
Tue 3 Oct 04:59 07:36 13:14 15:52 18:53 21:19
Wed 4 Oct 05:02 07:39 13:14 15:50 18:49 21:16
Thu 5 Oct 05:06 07:42 13:14 15:47 18:46 21:12
Fri 6 Oct 05:09 07:45 13:13 15:45 18:42 21:08
Sat 7 Oct 05:12 07:47 13:13 15:42 18:39 21:04
Sun 8 Oct 05:15 07:50 13:13 15:40 18:35 21:01
Mon 9 Oct 05:18 07:53 13:13 15:37 18:32 20:57
Tue 10 Oct 05:22 07:56 13:12 15:35 18:29 20:53
Wed 11 Oct 05:25 07:59 13:12 15:32 18:25 20:50
Thu 12 Oct 05:28 08:02 13:12 15:30 18:22 20:46
Fri 13 Oct 05:31 08:05 13:12 15:27 18:18 20:43
Sat 14 Oct 05:34 08:08 13:11 15:25 18:15 20:40
Sun 15 Oct 05:37 08:11 13:11 15:23 18:12 20:36
Mon 16 Oct 05:39 08:13 13:11 15:20 18:08 20:33
Tue 17 Oct 05:42 08:16 13:11 15:18 18:05 20:30
Wed 18 Oct 05:45 08:19 13:10 15:15 18:02 20:26
Thu 19 Oct 05:48 08:22 13:10 15:13 17:58 20:23
Fri 20 Oct 05:51 08:25 13:10 15:10 17:55 20:20
Sat 21 Oct 05:54 08:28 13:10 15:08 17:52 20:17
Sun 22 Oct 05:56 08:31 13:10 15:05 17:48 20:14
Mon 23 Oct 05:59 08:34 13:10 15:03 17:45 20:11
Tue 24 Oct 06:02 08:37 13:09 15:01 17:42 20:08
Wed 25 Oct 06:05 08:40 13:09 14:58 17:39 20:05
Thu 26 Oct 06:07 08:43 13:09 14:56 17:35 20:02
Fri 27 Oct 06:10 08:46 13:09 14:54 17:32 19:59
Sat 28 Oct 06:12 08:49 13:09 14:51 17:29 19:57
Sun 29 Oct 05:15 07:52 12:09 13:49 16:26 18:54
Mon 30 Oct 05:18 07:55 12:09 13:47 16:23 18:51
Tue 31 Oct 05:20 07:58 12:09 13:45 16:19 18:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: