Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kempten (Allgäu)

  • Prayer times in Kempten (Allgäu)

    Custom Angle

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:18 06:57 12:02 14:36 17:08 18:38
Thu 2 Nov 05:20 06:58 12:02 14:34 17:06 18:36
Fri 3 Nov 05:21 07:00 12:02 14:33 17:05 18:35
Sat 4 Nov 05:22 07:01 12:02 14:32 17:03 18:34
Sun 5 Nov 05:23 07:03 12:02 14:31 17:02 18:32
Mon 6 Nov 05:25 07:05 12:02 14:30 17:00 18:31
Tue 7 Nov 05:26 07:06 12:02 14:29 16:59 18:30
Wed 8 Nov 05:27 07:08 12:02 14:27 16:57 18:29
Thu 9 Nov 05:29 07:09 12:03 14:26 16:56 18:27
Fri 10 Nov 05:30 07:11 12:03 14:25 16:55 18:26
Sat 11 Nov 05:31 07:12 12:03 14:24 16:53 18:25
Sun 12 Nov 05:33 07:13 12:03 14:23 16:52 18:24
Mon 13 Nov 05:34 07:15 12:03 14:22 16:51 18:23
Tue 14 Nov 05:35 07:16 12:03 14:21 16:50 18:22
Wed 15 Nov 05:36 07:18 12:03 14:20 16:49 18:21
Thu 16 Nov 05:38 07:19 12:03 14:20 16:48 18:20
Fri 17 Nov 05:39 07:21 12:04 14:19 16:46 18:19
Sat 18 Nov 05:40 07:22 12:04 14:18 16:45 18:18
Sun 19 Nov 05:41 07:24 12:04 14:17 16:44 18:18
Mon 20 Nov 05:43 07:25 12:04 14:16 16:43 18:17
Tue 21 Nov 05:44 07:27 12:05 14:16 16:43 18:16
Wed 22 Nov 05:45 07:28 12:05 14:15 16:42 18:15
Thu 23 Nov 05:46 07:29 12:05 14:14 16:41 18:15
Fri 24 Nov 05:47 07:31 12:05 14:14 16:40 18:14
Sat 25 Nov 05:48 07:32 12:06 14:13 16:39 18:14
Sun 26 Nov 05:50 07:33 12:06 14:13 16:38 18:13
Mon 27 Nov 05:51 07:35 12:06 14:12 16:38 18:13
Tue 28 Nov 05:52 07:36 12:07 14:12 16:37 18:12
Wed 29 Nov 05:53 07:37 12:07 14:11 16:37 18:12
Thu 30 Nov 05:54 07:39 12:07 14:11 16:36 18:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: