Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kerikeri

  • Prayer times in Kerikeri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 04:27 06:12 13:28 17:16 20:44 22:22
Tue 2 Jan 04:28 06:13 13:28 17:16 20:44 22:22
Wed 3 Jan 04:29 06:13 13:29 17:17 20:44 22:22
Thu 4 Jan 04:30 06:14 13:29 17:17 20:44 22:22
Fri 5 Jan 04:31 06:15 13:30 17:18 20:44 22:21
Sat 6 Jan 04:32 06:16 13:30 17:18 20:44 22:21
Sun 7 Jan 04:33 06:17 13:30 17:18 20:44 22:21
Mon 8 Jan 04:34 06:18 13:31 17:19 20:44 22:21
Tue 9 Jan 04:35 06:19 13:31 17:19 20:44 22:20
Wed 10 Jan 04:37 06:19 13:32 17:19 20:44 22:20
Thu 11 Jan 04:38 06:20 13:32 17:20 20:44 22:20
Fri 12 Jan 04:39 06:21 13:33 17:20 20:44 22:19
Sat 13 Jan 04:40 06:22 13:33 17:20 20:43 22:19
Sun 14 Jan 04:42 06:23 13:33 17:21 20:43 22:18
Mon 15 Jan 04:43 06:24 13:34 17:21 20:43 22:18
Tue 16 Jan 04:44 06:25 13:34 17:21 20:43 22:17
Wed 17 Jan 04:46 06:26 13:34 17:22 20:42 22:16
Thu 18 Jan 04:47 06:27 13:35 17:22 20:42 22:16
Fri 19 Jan 04:48 06:28 13:35 17:22 20:42 22:15
Sat 20 Jan 04:50 06:29 13:35 17:22 20:41 22:14
Sun 21 Jan 04:51 06:30 13:36 17:23 20:41 22:13
Mon 22 Jan 04:53 06:31 13:36 17:23 20:40 22:12
Tue 23 Jan 04:54 06:32 13:36 17:23 20:40 22:12
Wed 24 Jan 04:55 06:33 13:36 17:23 20:39 22:11
Thu 25 Jan 04:57 06:35 13:37 17:23 20:39 22:10
Fri 26 Jan 04:58 06:36 13:37 17:23 20:38 22:09
Sat 27 Jan 05:00 06:37 13:37 17:23 20:37 22:08
Sun 28 Jan 05:01 06:38 13:37 17:23 20:37 22:07
Mon 29 Jan 05:03 06:39 13:37 17:23 20:36 22:06
Tue 30 Jan 05:04 06:40 13:37 17:23 20:35 22:05
Wed 31 Jan 05:05 06:41 13:38 17:23 20:34 22:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: