Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Keşan

  • Prayer times in Keşan

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:38 05:37 13:24 17:22 20:58 22:47
Mon 2 Jul 03:39 05:38 13:25 17:22 20:58 22:46
Tue 3 Jul 03:39 05:38 13:25 17:22 20:58 22:46
Wed 4 Jul 03:40 05:39 13:25 17:22 20:58 22:45
Thu 5 Jul 03:41 05:39 13:25 17:22 20:58 22:45
Fri 6 Jul 03:42 05:40 13:25 17:22 20:57 22:44
Sat 7 Jul 03:43 05:41 13:25 17:22 20:57 22:44
Sun 8 Jul 03:44 05:41 13:26 17:22 20:57 22:43
Mon 9 Jul 03:45 05:42 13:26 17:22 20:56 22:42
Tue 10 Jul 03:47 05:43 13:26 17:22 20:56 22:41
Wed 11 Jul 03:48 05:43 13:26 17:22 20:56 22:41
Thu 12 Jul 03:49 05:44 13:26 17:22 20:55 22:40
Fri 13 Jul 03:50 05:45 13:26 17:22 20:55 22:39
Sat 14 Jul 03:51 05:46 13:26 17:22 20:54 22:38
Sun 15 Jul 03:53 05:47 13:26 17:22 20:53 22:37
Mon 16 Jul 03:54 05:47 13:27 17:22 20:53 22:36
Tue 17 Jul 03:55 05:48 13:27 17:22 20:52 22:35
Wed 18 Jul 03:57 05:49 13:27 17:22 20:52 22:34
Thu 19 Jul 03:58 05:50 13:27 17:22 20:51 22:32
Fri 20 Jul 03:59 05:51 13:27 17:22 20:50 22:31
Sat 21 Jul 04:01 05:52 13:27 17:22 20:49 22:30
Sun 22 Jul 04:02 05:52 13:27 17:21 20:49 22:29
Mon 23 Jul 04:04 05:53 13:27 17:21 20:48 22:27
Tue 24 Jul 04:05 05:54 13:27 17:21 20:47 22:26
Wed 25 Jul 04:07 05:55 13:27 17:21 20:46 22:25
Thu 26 Jul 04:08 05:56 13:27 17:21 20:45 22:23
Fri 27 Jul 04:09 05:57 13:27 17:20 20:44 22:22
Sat 28 Jul 04:11 05:58 13:27 17:20 20:43 22:20
Sun 29 Jul 04:12 05:59 13:27 17:20 20:42 22:19
Mon 30 Jul 04:14 06:00 13:27 17:19 20:41 22:17
Tue 31 Jul 04:15 06:01 13:27 17:19 20:40 22:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: