Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Khobi

  • Prayer times in Khobi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:30 05:37 13:10 17:12 20:43 22:41
Sat 2 Jun 03:29 05:37 13:10 17:13 20:44 22:43
Sun 3 Jun 03:28 05:37 13:11 17:13 20:45 22:44
Mon 4 Jun 03:27 05:36 13:11 17:13 20:45 22:45
Tue 5 Jun 03:26 05:36 13:11 17:14 20:46 22:46
Wed 6 Jun 03:25 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:47 22:47
Thu 7 Jun 03:25 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:47 22:48
Fri 8 Jun 03:24 05:35 13:11 17:15 20:48 22:49
Sat 9 Jun 03:23 05:35 13:12 17:15 20:49 22:50
Sun 10 Jun 03:23 05:35 13:12 17:15 20:49 22:51
Mon 11 Jun 03:22 05:34 13:12 17:15 20:50 22:52
Tue 12 Jun 03:22 05:34 13:12 17:16 20:50 22:52
Wed 13 Jun 03:22 05:34 13:12 17:16 20:51 22:53
Thu 14 Jun 03:21 05:34 13:13 17:16 20:51 22:54
Fri 15 Jun 03:21 05:34 13:13 17:16 20:52 22:54
Sat 16 Jun 03:21 05:34 13:13 17:17 20:52 22:55
Sun 17 Jun 03:21 05:34 13:13 17:17 20:52 22:55
Mon 18 Jun 03:21 05:34 13:14 17:17 20:53 22:56
Tue 19 Jun 03:21 05:35 13:14 17:17 20:53 22:56
Wed 20 Jun 03:21 05:35 13:14 17:18 20:53 22:57
Thu 21 Jun 03:21 05:35 13:14 17:18 20:53 22:57
Fri 22 Jun 03:22 05:35 13:14 17:18 20:54 22:57
Sat 23 Jun 03:22 05:35 13:15 17:18 20:54 22:57
Sun 24 Jun 03:22 05:36 13:15 17:18 20:54 22:57
Mon 25 Jun 03:23 05:36 13:15 17:19 20:54 22:57
Tue 26 Jun 03:23 05:36 13:15 17:19 20:54 22:57
Wed 27 Jun 03:24 05:37 13:15 17:19 20:54 22:57
Thu 28 Jun 03:24 05:37 13:16 17:19 20:54 22:57
Fri 29 Jun 03:25 05:38 13:16 17:19 20:54 22:56
Sat 30 Jun 03:26 05:38 13:16 17:19 20:54 22:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: