Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kirchgellersen

  • Prayer times in Kirchgellersen

    Custom Angle

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:16 06:27 13:19 17:02 20:11 22:09
Sat 2 Sep 04:18 06:29 13:19 17:01 20:09 22:05
Sun 3 Sep 04:21 06:30 13:18 17:00 20:06 22:02
Mon 4 Sep 04:24 06:32 13:18 16:58 20:04 21:59
Tue 5 Sep 04:26 06:34 13:18 16:56 20:02 21:56
Wed 6 Sep 04:29 06:35 13:17 16:55 19:59 21:53
Thu 7 Sep 04:31 06:37 13:17 16:53 19:57 21:50
Fri 8 Sep 04:34 06:39 13:17 16:52 19:54 21:47
Sat 9 Sep 04:36 06:41 13:16 16:50 19:52 21:44
Sun 10 Sep 04:39 06:42 13:16 16:49 19:49 21:41
Mon 11 Sep 04:41 06:44 13:16 16:47 19:47 21:38
Tue 12 Sep 04:43 06:46 13:15 16:45 19:45 21:35
Wed 13 Sep 04:46 06:47 13:15 16:44 19:42 21:32
Thu 14 Sep 04:48 06:49 13:14 16:42 19:40 21:29
Fri 15 Sep 04:50 06:51 13:14 16:40 19:37 21:27
Sat 16 Sep 04:52 06:53 13:14 16:39 19:35 21:24
Sun 17 Sep 04:55 06:54 13:13 16:37 19:32 21:21
Mon 18 Sep 04:57 06:56 13:13 16:35 19:30 21:18
Tue 19 Sep 04:59 06:58 13:13 16:34 19:28 21:15
Wed 20 Sep 05:01 06:59 13:12 16:32 19:25 21:12
Thu 21 Sep 05:03 07:01 13:12 16:30 19:23 21:10
Fri 22 Sep 05:05 07:03 13:12 16:29 19:20 21:07
Sat 23 Sep 05:07 07:05 13:11 16:27 19:18 21:04
Sun 24 Sep 05:09 07:06 13:11 16:25 19:15 21:01
Mon 25 Sep 05:11 07:08 13:11 16:23 19:13 20:59
Tue 26 Sep 05:13 07:10 13:10 16:21 19:11 20:56
Wed 27 Sep 05:16 07:12 13:10 16:20 19:08 20:53
Thu 28 Sep 05:18 07:13 13:10 16:18 19:06 20:51
Fri 29 Sep 05:19 07:15 13:09 16:16 19:03 20:48
Sat 30 Sep 05:21 07:17 13:09 16:14 19:01 20:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: