Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kirundo

  • Prayer times in Kirundo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:45 05:51 11:57 15:18 18:03 19:04
Tue 2 May 04:45 05:51 11:57 15:18 18:03 19:04
Wed 3 May 04:45 05:51 11:57 15:18 18:02 19:04
Thu 4 May 04:44 05:51 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:04
Fri 5 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:04
Sat 6 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:04
Sun 7 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:04
Mon 8 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:04
Tue 9 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:02 19:04
Wed 10 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:02 19:04
Thu 11 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:02 19:04
Fri 12 May 04:44 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:02 19:04
Sat 13 May 04:43 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:02 19:04
Sun 14 May 04:43 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:01 19:04
Mon 15 May 04:43 05:50 11:56 15:19 18:01 19:04
Tue 16 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:19 18:01 19:04
Wed 17 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:19 18:01 19:04
Thu 18 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:19 18:01 19:05
Fri 19 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:01 19:05
Sat 20 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:01 19:05
Sun 21 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:01 19:05
Mon 22 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:02 19:05
Tue 23 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:02 19:05
Wed 24 May 04:43 05:51 11:56 15:20 18:02 19:05
Thu 25 May 04:43 05:51 11:57 15:20 18:02 19:05
Fri 26 May 04:43 05:51 11:57 15:20 18:02 19:06
Sat 27 May 04:43 05:52 11:57 15:21 18:02 19:06
Sun 28 May 04:44 05:52 11:57 15:21 18:02 19:06
Mon 29 May 04:44 05:52 11:57 15:21 18:02 19:06
Tue 30 May 04:44 05:52 11:57 15:21 18:02 19:06
Wed 31 May 04:44 05:52 11:57 15:21 18:02 19:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: