Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kirundo

  • Prayer times in Kirundo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:54 06:01 12:13 15:35 18:25 19:28
Thu 2 Feb 04:55 06:01 12:13 15:35 18:25 19:28
Fri 3 Feb 04:55 06:01 12:13 15:34 18:25 19:28
Sat 4 Feb 04:55 06:02 12:13 15:34 18:25 19:28
Sun 5 Feb 04:55 06:02 12:14 15:34 18:25 19:28
Mon 6 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:14 15:34 18:25 19:27
Tue 7 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:14 15:33 18:25 19:27
Wed 8 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:14 15:33 18:25 19:27
Thu 9 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:14 15:33 18:25 19:27
Fri 10 Feb 04:57 06:02 12:14 15:32 18:25 19:27
Sat 11 Feb 04:57 06:02 12:14 15:32 18:25 19:27
Sun 12 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:14 15:32 18:25 19:27
Mon 13 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:14 15:31 18:25 19:26
Tue 14 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:14 15:31 18:25 19:26
Wed 15 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:14 15:30 18:25 19:26
Thu 16 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:14 15:30 18:25 19:26
Fri 17 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:14 15:29 18:25 19:26
Sat 18 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:14 15:29 18:24 19:25
Sun 19 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:13 15:28 18:24 19:25
Mon 20 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:13 15:28 18:24 19:25
Tue 21 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:13 15:27 18:24 19:25
Wed 22 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:13 15:26 18:24 19:24
Thu 23 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:13 15:26 18:23 19:24
Fri 24 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:13 15:25 18:23 19:24
Sat 25 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:13 15:24 18:23 19:23
Sun 26 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:13 15:24 18:23 19:23
Mon 27 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:12 15:23 18:23 19:23
Tue 28 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:12 15:22 18:22 19:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: