Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kolokani

  • Prayer times in Kolokani

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:01 06:14 12:38 15:54 19:03 20:11
Thu 2 Aug 05:01 06:14 12:38 15:53 19:03 20:11
Fri 3 Aug 05:02 06:14 12:38 15:53 19:02 20:10
Sat 4 Aug 05:02 06:15 12:38 15:52 19:02 20:10
Sun 5 Aug 05:02 06:15 12:38 15:51 19:02 20:09
Mon 6 Aug 05:03 06:15 12:38 15:51 19:01 20:09
Tue 7 Aug 05:03 06:15 12:38 15:50 19:01 20:08
Wed 8 Aug 05:03 06:15 12:38 15:49 19:00 20:08
Thu 9 Aug 05:04 06:15 12:38 15:48 19:00 20:07
Fri 10 Aug 05:04 06:16 12:38 15:48 18:59 20:07
Sat 11 Aug 05:04 06:16 12:37 15:47 18:59 20:06
Sun 12 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:37 15:46 18:58 20:05
Mon 13 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:37 15:45 18:58 20:05
Tue 14 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:37 15:44 18:57 20:04
Wed 15 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:37 15:43 18:57 20:03
Thu 16 Aug 05:06 06:16 12:36 15:42 18:56 20:03
Fri 17 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:42 18:56 20:02
Sat 18 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:42 18:55 20:02
Sun 19 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:43 18:55 20:01
Mon 20 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:36 15:43 18:54 20:00
Tue 21 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:43 18:54 19:59
Wed 22 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:43 18:53 19:59
Thu 23 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:44 18:52 19:58
Fri 24 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:44 18:52 19:57
Sat 25 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:34 15:44 18:51 19:57
Sun 26 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:34 15:44 18:50 19:56
Mon 27 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:34 15:44 18:50 19:55
Tue 28 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:33 15:45 18:49 19:54
Wed 29 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:33 15:45 18:49 19:54
Thu 30 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:33 15:45 18:48 19:53
Fri 31 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:32 15:45 18:47 19:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: