Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kolokani

  • Prayer times in Kolokani

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:30 15:54 18:59 20:10
Sat 2 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:30 15:54 19:00 20:10
Sun 3 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:30 15:54 19:00 20:11
Mon 4 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:30 15:55 19:00 20:11
Tue 5 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:31 15:55 19:01 20:12
Wed 6 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:31 15:55 19:01 20:12
Thu 7 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:31 15:56 19:01 20:12
Fri 8 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:31 15:56 19:01 20:13
Sat 9 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:31 15:57 19:02 20:13
Sun 10 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:57 19:02 20:13
Mon 11 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:57 19:02 20:14
Tue 12 Jun 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:58 19:03 20:14
Wed 13 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:32 15:58 19:03 20:14
Thu 14 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:32 15:58 19:03 20:15
Fri 15 Jun 04:46 06:02 12:33 15:58 19:03 20:15
Sat 16 Jun 04:46 06:02 12:33 15:59 19:04 20:15
Sun 17 Jun 04:46 06:02 12:33 15:59 19:04 20:15
Mon 18 Jun 04:46 06:02 12:33 15:59 19:04 20:16
Tue 19 Jun 04:46 06:03 12:33 15:59 19:04 20:16
Wed 20 Jun 04:46 06:03 12:34 16:00 19:05 20:16
Thu 21 Jun 04:47 06:03 12:34 16:00 19:05 20:16
Fri 22 Jun 04:47 06:03 12:34 16:00 19:05 20:17
Sat 23 Jun 04:47 06:03 12:34 16:00 19:05 20:17
Sun 24 Jun 04:47 06:04 12:35 16:01 19:05 20:17
Mon 25 Jun 04:48 06:04 12:35 16:01 19:06 20:17
Tue 26 Jun 04:48 06:04 12:35 16:01 19:06 20:17
Wed 27 Jun 04:48 06:04 12:35 16:01 19:06 20:17
Thu 28 Jun 04:48 06:05 12:35 16:01 19:06 20:18
Fri 29 Jun 04:49 06:05 12:36 16:01 19:06 20:18
Sat 30 Jun 04:49 06:05 12:36 16:01 19:06 20:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: