Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kolokani

  • Prayer times in Kolokani

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 05:39 06:52 12:36 15:51 18:19 19:27
Mon 2 Jan 05:40 06:53 12:36 15:51 18:19 19:28
Tue 3 Jan 05:40 06:53 12:37 15:52 18:20 19:28
Wed 4 Jan 05:41 06:53 12:37 15:52 18:21 19:29
Thu 5 Jan 05:41 06:54 12:37 15:53 18:21 19:29
Fri 6 Jan 05:41 06:54 12:38 15:53 18:22 19:30
Sat 7 Jan 05:42 06:54 12:38 15:54 18:22 19:31
Sun 8 Jan 05:42 06:55 12:39 15:54 18:23 19:31
Mon 9 Jan 05:42 06:55 12:39 15:55 18:23 19:32
Tue 10 Jan 05:43 06:55 12:40 15:55 18:24 19:32
Wed 11 Jan 05:43 06:55 12:40 15:56 18:25 19:33
Thu 12 Jan 05:43 06:56 12:40 15:57 18:25 19:33
Fri 13 Jan 05:44 06:56 12:41 15:57 18:26 19:33
Sat 14 Jan 05:44 06:56 12:41 15:57 18:26 19:34
Sun 15 Jan 05:44 06:56 12:41 15:58 18:27 19:34
Mon 16 Jan 05:44 06:56 12:42 15:58 18:27 19:35
Tue 17 Jan 05:45 06:56 12:42 15:59 18:28 19:35
Wed 18 Jan 05:45 06:56 12:42 15:59 18:28 19:36
Thu 19 Jan 05:45 06:57 12:43 16:00 18:29 19:36
Fri 20 Jan 05:45 06:57 12:43 16:00 18:30 19:37
Sat 21 Jan 05:45 06:57 12:43 16:01 18:30 19:37
Sun 22 Jan 05:45 06:57 12:44 16:01 18:31 19:38
Mon 23 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:44 16:02 18:31 19:38
Tue 24 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:44 16:02 18:32 19:38
Wed 25 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:44 16:02 18:32 19:39
Thu 26 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:45 16:03 18:33 19:39
Fri 27 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:45 16:03 18:33 19:40
Sat 28 Jan 05:46 06:57 12:45 16:03 18:33 19:40
Sun 29 Jan 05:46 06:56 12:45 16:04 18:34 19:40
Mon 30 Jan 05:46 06:56 12:45 16:04 18:34 19:41
Tue 31 Jan 05:46 06:56 12:46 16:04 18:35 19:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: