Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kolokani

  • Prayer times in Kolokani

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:56 06:08 12:29 15:38 18:51 19:58
Tue 2 May 04:56 06:07 12:29 15:39 18:51 19:58
Wed 3 May 04:55 06:07 12:29 15:40 18:51 19:58
Thu 4 May 04:55 06:07 12:29 15:40 18:51 19:59
Fri 5 May 04:54 06:06 12:29 15:41 18:52 19:59
Sat 6 May 04:54 06:06 12:29 15:41 18:52 19:59
Sun 7 May 04:53 06:05 12:29 15:42 18:52 20:00
Mon 8 May 04:53 06:05 12:29 15:42 18:52 20:00
Tue 9 May 04:52 06:05 12:29 15:43 18:53 20:01
Wed 10 May 04:52 06:04 12:29 15:43 18:53 20:01
Thu 11 May 04:51 06:04 12:29 15:44 18:53 20:01
Fri 12 May 04:51 06:04 12:29 15:44 18:53 20:02
Sat 13 May 04:50 06:03 12:28 15:45 18:54 20:02
Sun 14 May 04:50 06:03 12:28 15:45 18:54 20:02
Mon 15 May 04:50 06:03 12:28 15:46 18:54 20:03
Tue 16 May 04:49 06:03 12:29 15:46 18:54 20:03
Wed 17 May 04:49 06:02 12:29 15:47 18:55 20:04
Thu 18 May 04:48 06:02 12:29 15:47 18:55 20:04
Fri 19 May 04:48 06:02 12:29 15:48 18:55 20:05
Sat 20 May 04:48 06:02 12:29 15:48 18:56 20:05
Sun 21 May 04:48 06:02 12:29 15:49 18:56 20:05
Mon 22 May 04:47 06:01 12:29 15:49 18:56 20:06
Tue 23 May 04:47 06:01 12:29 15:50 18:56 20:06
Wed 24 May 04:47 06:01 12:29 15:50 18:57 20:07
Thu 25 May 04:46 06:01 12:29 15:51 18:57 20:07
Fri 26 May 04:46 06:01 12:29 15:51 18:57 20:07
Sat 27 May 04:46 06:01 12:29 15:51 18:58 20:08
Sun 28 May 04:46 06:01 12:29 15:52 18:58 20:08
Mon 29 May 04:46 06:01 12:30 15:52 18:58 20:09
Tue 30 May 04:46 06:01 12:30 15:53 18:59 20:09
Wed 31 May 04:45 06:01 12:30 15:53 18:59 20:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: