Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Komsomol’s’ke

  • Prayer times in Komsomol’s’ke

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:18 06:09 12:38 16:11 19:07 20:51
Mon 2 Apr 04:15 06:06 12:37 16:12 19:09 20:53
Tue 3 Apr 04:13 06:04 12:37 16:13 19:10 20:55
Wed 4 Apr 04:10 06:02 12:37 16:13 19:12 20:57
Thu 5 Apr 04:07 06:00 12:37 16:14 19:13 20:59
Fri 6 Apr 04:05 05:58 12:36 16:15 19:15 21:01
Sat 7 Apr 04:02 05:56 12:36 16:16 19:16 21:03
Sun 8 Apr 03:59 05:54 12:36 16:16 19:18 21:05
Mon 9 Apr 03:57 05:52 12:35 16:17 19:19 21:07
Tue 10 Apr 03:54 05:50 12:35 16:18 19:21 21:09
Wed 11 Apr 03:51 05:47 12:35 16:19 19:22 21:11
Thu 12 Apr 03:48 05:45 12:35 16:19 19:24 21:13
Fri 13 Apr 03:46 05:43 12:34 16:20 19:26 21:15
Sat 14 Apr 03:43 05:41 12:34 16:21 19:27 21:18
Sun 15 Apr 03:40 05:39 12:34 16:21 19:29 21:20
Mon 16 Apr 03:37 05:37 12:34 16:22 19:30 21:22
Tue 17 Apr 03:34 05:35 12:33 16:23 19:32 21:24
Wed 18 Apr 03:32 05:33 12:33 16:24 19:33 21:26
Thu 19 Apr 03:29 05:31 12:33 16:24 19:35 21:29
Fri 20 Apr 03:26 05:29 12:33 16:25 19:36 21:31
Sat 21 Apr 03:23 05:27 12:33 16:25 19:38 21:33
Sun 22 Apr 03:20 05:25 12:32 16:26 19:39 21:36
Mon 23 Apr 03:17 05:24 12:32 16:27 19:41 21:38
Tue 24 Apr 03:15 05:22 12:32 16:27 19:42 21:41
Wed 25 Apr 03:12 05:20 12:32 16:28 19:44 21:43
Thu 26 Apr 03:09 05:18 12:32 16:29 19:46 21:45
Fri 27 Apr 03:06 05:16 12:32 16:29 19:47 21:48
Sat 28 Apr 03:03 05:14 12:31 16:30 19:49 21:50
Sun 29 Apr 03:00 05:12 12:31 16:31 19:50 21:53
Mon 30 Apr 02:57 05:11 12:31 16:31 19:52 21:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: