Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Komsomol’s’ke

  • Prayer times in Komsomol’s’ke

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:10 04:28 12:38 16:56 20:47 22:58
Mon 2 Jul 02:10 04:29 12:38 16:56 20:47 22:58
Tue 3 Jul 02:11 04:30 12:38 16:56 20:47 22:58
Wed 4 Jul 02:11 04:30 12:38 16:56 20:46 22:58
Thu 5 Jul 02:12 04:31 12:39 16:56 20:46 22:58
Fri 6 Jul 02:12 04:32 12:39 16:56 20:45 22:58
Sat 7 Jul 02:12 04:33 12:39 16:56 20:45 22:57
Sun 8 Jul 02:13 04:34 12:39 16:56 20:44 22:57
Mon 9 Jul 02:13 04:35 12:39 16:56 20:44 22:57
Tue 10 Jul 02:14 04:36 12:39 16:56 20:43 22:57
Wed 11 Jul 02:14 04:37 12:39 16:55 20:42 22:57
Thu 12 Jul 02:15 04:38 12:40 16:55 20:41 22:56
Fri 13 Jul 02:15 04:39 12:40 16:55 20:41 22:56
Sat 14 Jul 02:16 04:40 12:40 16:55 20:40 22:56
Sun 15 Jul 02:16 04:41 12:40 16:55 20:39 22:55
Mon 16 Jul 02:17 04:42 12:40 16:54 20:38 22:55
Tue 17 Jul 02:17 04:43 12:40 16:54 20:37 22:55
Wed 18 Jul 02:18 04:44 12:40 16:54 20:36 22:54
Thu 19 Jul 02:18 04:45 12:40 16:54 20:35 22:54
Fri 20 Jul 02:19 04:47 12:40 16:53 20:34 22:54
Sat 21 Jul 02:19 04:48 12:40 16:53 20:33 22:53
Sun 22 Jul 02:20 04:49 12:40 16:53 20:32 22:53
Mon 23 Jul 02:20 04:50 12:40 16:52 20:30 22:52
Tue 24 Jul 02:21 04:52 12:40 16:52 20:29 22:52
Wed 25 Jul 02:21 04:53 12:40 16:51 20:28 22:51
Thu 26 Jul 02:22 04:54 12:40 16:51 20:27 22:50
Fri 27 Jul 02:22 04:56 12:40 16:50 20:25 22:50
Sat 28 Jul 02:23 04:57 12:40 16:50 20:24 22:47
Sun 29 Jul 02:24 04:58 12:40 16:49 20:22 22:44
Mon 30 Jul 02:27 05:00 12:40 16:49 20:21 22:41
Tue 31 Jul 02:30 05:01 12:40 16:48 20:20 22:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: