Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Krasnystaw

  • Prayer times in Krasnystaw

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:35 04:57 12:24 16:26 19:52 22:03
Wed 2 May 02:31 04:55 12:24 16:27 19:53 22:06
Thu 3 May 02:28 04:54 12:24 16:28 19:55 22:09
Fri 4 May 02:24 04:52 12:24 16:28 19:56 22:12
Sat 5 May 02:21 04:50 12:24 16:29 19:58 22:15
Sun 6 May 02:17 04:48 12:24 16:30 20:00 22:18
Mon 7 May 02:14 04:46 12:24 16:30 20:01 22:21
Tue 8 May 02:10 04:45 12:24 16:31 20:03 22:24
Wed 9 May 02:08 04:43 12:24 16:31 20:04 22:27
Thu 10 May 02:07 04:41 12:24 16:32 20:06 22:31
Fri 11 May 02:06 04:40 12:24 16:33 20:07 22:33
Sat 12 May 02:06 04:38 12:24 16:33 20:09 22:33
Sun 13 May 02:05 04:37 12:24 16:34 20:11 22:34
Mon 14 May 02:04 04:35 12:24 16:34 20:12 22:35
Tue 15 May 02:04 04:34 12:24 16:35 20:14 22:35
Wed 16 May 02:03 04:32 12:24 16:36 20:15 22:36
Thu 17 May 02:03 04:31 12:24 16:36 20:16 22:37
Fri 18 May 02:02 04:30 12:24 16:37 20:18 22:37
Sat 19 May 02:02 04:28 12:24 16:37 20:19 22:38
Sun 20 May 02:01 04:27 12:24 16:38 20:21 22:39
Mon 21 May 02:01 04:26 12:24 16:38 20:22 22:39
Tue 22 May 02:00 04:24 12:24 16:39 20:24 22:40
Wed 23 May 02:00 04:23 12:24 16:39 20:25 22:40
Thu 24 May 01:59 04:22 12:24 16:40 20:26 22:41
Fri 25 May 01:59 04:21 12:24 16:40 20:27 22:42
Sat 26 May 01:59 04:20 12:24 16:41 20:29 22:42
Sun 27 May 01:58 04:19 12:24 16:41 20:30 22:43
Mon 28 May 01:58 04:18 12:25 16:42 20:31 22:43
Tue 29 May 01:58 04:17 12:25 16:42 20:32 22:44
Wed 30 May 01:57 04:16 12:25 16:43 20:34 22:45
Thu 31 May 01:57 04:15 12:25 16:43 20:35 22:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: