Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Krems an der Donau

  • Prayer times in Krems an der Donau

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:20 06:12 12:58 16:41 19:44 21:28
Sat 2 Sep 04:22 06:13 12:57 16:40 19:42 21:25
Sun 3 Sep 04:24 06:14 12:57 16:38 19:39 21:23
Mon 4 Sep 04:26 06:16 12:57 16:37 19:37 21:20
Tue 5 Sep 04:28 06:17 12:56 16:36 19:35 21:18
Wed 6 Sep 04:30 06:19 12:56 16:34 19:33 21:15
Thu 7 Sep 04:32 06:20 12:56 16:33 19:31 21:13
Fri 8 Sep 04:33 06:21 12:55 16:32 19:29 21:10
Sat 9 Sep 04:35 06:23 12:55 16:30 19:27 21:08
Sun 10 Sep 04:37 06:24 12:55 16:29 19:25 21:05
Mon 11 Sep 04:39 06:26 12:54 16:28 19:23 21:03
Tue 12 Sep 04:41 06:27 12:54 16:26 19:21 21:00
Wed 13 Sep 04:42 06:28 12:54 16:25 19:19 20:58
Thu 14 Sep 04:44 06:30 12:53 16:24 19:17 20:55
Fri 15 Sep 04:46 06:31 12:53 16:22 19:15 20:53
Sat 16 Sep 04:48 06:33 12:52 16:21 19:12 20:51
Sun 17 Sep 04:49 06:34 12:52 16:19 19:10 20:48
Mon 18 Sep 04:51 06:35 12:52 16:18 19:08 20:46
Tue 19 Sep 04:53 06:37 12:51 16:16 19:06 20:44
Wed 20 Sep 04:54 06:38 12:51 16:15 19:04 20:41
Thu 21 Sep 04:56 06:40 12:51 16:13 19:02 20:39
Fri 22 Sep 04:58 06:41 12:50 16:12 19:00 20:37
Sat 23 Sep 04:59 06:42 12:50 16:10 18:58 20:34
Sun 24 Sep 05:01 06:44 12:50 16:09 18:56 20:32
Mon 25 Sep 05:03 06:45 12:49 16:07 18:53 20:30
Tue 26 Sep 05:04 06:47 12:49 16:06 18:51 20:27
Wed 27 Sep 05:06 06:48 12:49 16:04 18:49 20:25
Thu 28 Sep 05:07 06:49 12:48 16:03 18:47 20:23
Fri 29 Sep 05:09 06:51 12:48 16:01 18:45 20:21
Sat 30 Sep 05:10 06:52 12:48 16:00 18:43 20:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: