Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kuchl

  • Prayer times in Kuchl

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:48 07:29 12:21 14:44 17:12 18:48
Thu 2 Feb 05:47 07:28 12:21 14:45 17:14 18:49
Fri 3 Feb 05:46 07:27 12:21 14:47 17:16 18:50
Sat 4 Feb 05:45 07:25 12:21 14:48 17:17 18:52
Sun 5 Feb 05:44 07:24 12:21 14:49 17:19 18:53
Mon 6 Feb 05:42 07:23 12:21 14:50 17:20 18:55
Tue 7 Feb 05:41 07:21 12:22 14:52 17:22 18:56
Wed 8 Feb 05:40 07:20 12:22 14:53 17:23 18:57
Thu 9 Feb 05:39 07:18 12:22 14:54 17:25 18:59
Fri 10 Feb 05:37 07:17 12:22 14:55 17:26 19:00
Sat 11 Feb 05:36 07:15 12:22 14:57 17:28 19:02
Sun 12 Feb 05:34 07:14 12:22 14:58 17:30 19:03
Mon 13 Feb 05:33 07:12 12:22 14:59 17:31 19:04
Tue 14 Feb 05:31 07:10 12:22 15:00 17:33 19:06
Wed 15 Feb 05:30 07:09 12:22 15:02 17:34 19:07
Thu 16 Feb 05:28 07:07 12:21 15:03 17:36 19:09
Fri 17 Feb 05:27 07:05 12:21 15:04 17:37 19:10
Sat 18 Feb 05:25 07:04 12:21 15:05 17:39 19:12
Sun 19 Feb 05:24 07:02 12:21 15:06 17:40 19:13
Mon 20 Feb 05:22 07:00 12:21 15:08 17:42 19:14
Tue 21 Feb 05:20 06:59 12:21 15:09 17:44 19:16
Wed 22 Feb 05:19 06:57 12:21 15:10 17:45 19:17
Thu 23 Feb 05:17 06:55 12:21 15:11 17:47 19:19
Fri 24 Feb 05:15 06:53 12:21 15:12 17:48 19:20
Sat 25 Feb 05:13 06:51 12:21 15:13 17:50 19:22
Sun 26 Feb 05:12 06:49 12:20 15:14 17:51 19:23
Mon 27 Feb 05:10 06:48 12:20 15:15 17:53 19:25
Tue 28 Feb 05:08 06:46 12:20 15:17 17:54 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: