Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kyriáki

  • Prayer times in Kyriáki

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:11 07:40 12:32 15:01 17:25 18:48
Tue 2 Jan 06:11 07:40 12:33 15:02 17:26 18:49
Wed 3 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:33 15:03 17:26 18:50
Thu 4 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:34 15:03 17:27 18:51
Fri 5 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:34 15:04 17:28 18:51
Sat 6 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:35 15:05 17:29 18:52
Sun 7 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:35 15:06 17:30 18:53
Mon 8 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:36 15:07 17:31 18:54
Tue 9 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:36 15:08 17:32 18:55
Wed 10 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:36 15:08 17:33 18:56
Thu 11 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:37 15:09 17:34 18:56
Fri 12 Jan 06:12 07:40 12:37 15:10 17:35 18:57
Sat 13 Jan 06:12 07:39 12:38 15:11 17:36 18:58
Sun 14 Jan 06:12 07:39 12:38 15:12 17:37 18:59
Mon 15 Jan 06:11 07:39 12:38 15:13 17:38 19:00
Tue 16 Jan 06:11 07:38 12:39 15:14 17:39 19:01
Wed 17 Jan 06:11 07:38 12:39 15:15 17:40 19:02
Thu 18 Jan 06:11 07:38 12:39 15:16 17:41 19:03
Fri 19 Jan 06:10 07:37 12:40 15:17 17:42 19:04
Sat 20 Jan 06:10 07:37 12:40 15:18 17:43 19:05
Sun 21 Jan 06:10 07:36 12:40 15:19 17:44 19:06
Mon 22 Jan 06:09 07:36 12:40 15:20 17:45 19:07
Tue 23 Jan 06:09 07:35 12:41 15:21 17:46 19:08
Wed 24 Jan 06:08 07:34 12:41 15:22 17:47 19:08
Thu 25 Jan 06:08 07:34 12:41 15:23 17:49 19:09
Fri 26 Jan 06:07 07:33 12:41 15:24 17:50 19:10
Sat 27 Jan 06:07 07:32 12:42 15:24 17:51 19:11
Sun 28 Jan 06:06 07:32 12:42 15:25 17:52 19:12
Mon 29 Jan 06:05 07:31 12:42 15:26 17:53 19:13
Tue 30 Jan 06:05 07:30 12:42 15:27 17:54 19:14
Wed 31 Jan 06:04 07:29 12:42 15:28 17:55 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: