Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kyrö

  • Prayer times in Kyrö

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 02:58 05:02 13:35 17:58 22:09 00:06
Wed 2 Aug 02:59 05:04 13:35 17:57 22:07 00:05
Thu 3 Aug 03:00 05:07 13:35 17:56 22:04 00:04
Fri 4 Aug 03:01 05:09 13:35 17:55 22:01 00:02
Sat 5 Aug 03:02 05:12 13:35 17:54 21:59 00:01
Sun 6 Aug 03:03 05:14 13:35 17:52 21:56 00:00
Mon 7 Aug 03:04 05:17 13:35 17:51 21:53 23:59
Tue 8 Aug 03:04 05:19 13:35 17:50 21:50 23:57
Wed 9 Aug 03:05 05:22 13:35 17:49 21:47 23:56
Thu 10 Aug 03:06 05:24 13:34 17:47 21:45 23:55
Fri 11 Aug 03:07 05:27 13:34 17:46 21:42 23:54
Sat 12 Aug 03:08 05:29 13:34 17:45 21:39 23:52
Sun 13 Aug 03:09 05:32 13:34 17:43 21:36 23:51
Mon 14 Aug 03:10 05:34 13:34 17:42 21:33 23:49
Tue 15 Aug 03:11 05:37 13:34 17:40 21:30 23:48
Wed 16 Aug 03:12 05:39 13:33 17:39 21:27 23:47
Thu 17 Aug 03:13 05:42 13:33 17:37 21:24 23:45
Fri 18 Aug 03:14 05:44 13:33 17:36 21:21 23:44
Sat 19 Aug 03:14 05:47 13:33 17:34 21:18 23:43
Sun 20 Aug 03:15 05:49 13:32 17:33 21:16 23:41
Mon 21 Aug 03:16 05:52 13:32 17:31 21:13 23:40
Tue 22 Aug 03:17 05:54 13:32 17:29 21:10 23:38
Wed 23 Aug 03:18 05:57 13:32 17:28 21:07 23:37
Thu 24 Aug 03:19 05:59 13:31 17:26 21:03 23:35
Fri 25 Aug 03:19 06:02 13:31 17:24 21:00 23:34
Sat 26 Aug 03:20 06:04 13:31 17:23 20:57 23:32
Sun 27 Aug 03:21 06:07 13:31 17:21 20:54 23:31
Mon 28 Aug 03:22 06:09 13:30 17:19 20:51 23:29
Tue 29 Aug 03:23 06:12 13:30 17:17 20:48 23:28
Wed 30 Aug 03:24 06:14 13:30 17:15 20:45 23:26
Thu 31 Aug 03:24 06:17 13:29 17:14 20:42 23:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: