Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kyrö

  • Prayer times in Kyrö

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 03:25 06:19 13:29 17:12 20:39 23:23
Sat 2 Sep 03:26 06:22 13:29 17:10 20:36 23:22
Sun 3 Sep 03:27 06:24 13:28 17:08 20:33 23:17
Mon 4 Sep 03:30 06:27 13:28 17:06 20:30 23:11
Tue 5 Sep 03:35 06:29 13:28 17:04 20:27 23:06
Wed 6 Sep 03:40 06:31 13:27 17:02 20:23 23:01
Thu 7 Sep 03:45 06:34 13:27 17:00 20:20 22:56
Fri 8 Sep 03:49 06:36 13:27 16:58 20:17 22:51
Sat 9 Sep 03:54 06:39 13:26 16:56 20:14 22:46
Sun 10 Sep 03:58 06:41 13:26 16:54 20:11 22:42
Mon 11 Sep 04:02 06:44 13:26 16:52 20:08 22:37
Tue 12 Sep 04:06 06:46 13:25 16:50 20:05 22:33
Wed 13 Sep 04:10 06:48 13:25 16:48 20:02 22:28
Thu 14 Sep 04:14 06:51 13:25 16:46 19:58 22:24
Fri 15 Sep 04:18 06:53 13:24 16:44 19:55 22:20
Sat 16 Sep 04:22 06:56 13:24 16:41 19:52 22:15
Sun 17 Sep 04:25 06:58 13:24 16:39 19:49 22:11
Mon 18 Sep 04:29 07:01 13:23 16:37 19:46 22:07
Tue 19 Sep 04:32 07:03 13:23 16:35 19:43 22:03
Wed 20 Sep 04:36 07:05 13:23 16:33 19:40 21:59
Thu 21 Sep 04:39 07:08 13:22 16:31 19:36 21:55
Fri 22 Sep 04:42 07:10 13:22 16:28 19:33 21:51
Sat 23 Sep 04:45 07:13 13:21 16:26 19:30 21:48
Sun 24 Sep 04:49 07:15 13:21 16:24 19:27 21:44
Mon 25 Sep 04:52 07:18 13:21 16:22 19:24 21:40
Tue 26 Sep 04:55 07:20 13:20 16:20 19:21 21:36
Wed 27 Sep 04:58 07:22 13:20 16:17 19:18 21:33
Thu 28 Sep 05:01 07:25 13:20 16:15 19:15 21:29
Fri 29 Sep 05:04 07:27 13:19 16:13 19:12 21:26
Sat 30 Sep 05:07 07:30 13:19 16:11 19:08 21:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: