Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in La Azulita

  • Prayer times in La Azulita

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 05:25 06:29 12:36 15:52 18:42 19:42
Mon 2 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:35 15:52 18:41 19:42
Tue 3 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:35 15:52 18:41 19:41
Wed 4 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:35 15:52 18:40 19:41
Thu 5 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:34 15:52 18:39 19:40
Fri 6 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:34 15:52 18:39 19:40
Sat 7 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:34 15:52 18:38 19:39
Sun 8 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:33 15:52 18:38 19:39
Mon 9 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:33 15:52 18:37 19:38
Tue 10 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:33 15:52 18:37 19:38
Wed 11 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:33 15:52 18:36 19:37
Thu 12 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:32 15:52 18:36 19:37
Fri 13 Oct 05:24 06:29 12:32 15:52 18:35 19:37
Sat 14 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:32 15:51 18:35 19:36
Sun 15 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:32 15:51 18:35 19:36
Mon 16 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:31 15:51 18:34 19:35
Tue 17 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:31 15:51 18:34 19:35
Wed 18 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:31 15:51 18:33 19:35
Thu 19 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:31 15:51 18:33 19:34
Fri 20 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:31 15:51 18:32 19:34
Sat 21 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:32 19:34
Sun 22 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:32 19:33
Mon 23 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:31 19:33
Tue 24 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:31 19:33
Wed 25 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:31 19:32
Thu 26 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:30 19:32
Fri 27 Oct 05:23 06:29 12:30 15:51 18:30 19:32
Sat 28 Oct 05:23 06:30 12:30 15:51 18:30 19:32
Sun 29 Oct 05:23 06:30 12:30 15:51 18:29 19:32
Mon 30 Oct 05:23 06:30 12:29 15:51 18:29 19:31
Tue 31 Oct 05:23 06:30 12:29 15:51 18:29 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: