Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in La Clotilde

  • Prayer times in La Clotilde

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:30 05:58 12:52 16:21 19:45 21:08
Fri 2 Dec 04:30 05:58 12:52 16:21 19:46 21:09
Sat 3 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:52 16:21 19:46 21:09
Sun 4 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:53 16:22 19:47 21:10
Mon 5 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:53 16:22 19:48 21:11
Tue 6 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:54 16:22 19:49 21:12
Wed 7 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:54 16:23 19:49 21:13
Thu 8 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:55 16:23 19:50 21:14
Fri 9 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:55 16:23 19:51 21:15
Sat 10 Dec 04:30 05:59 12:55 16:24 19:51 21:15
Sun 11 Dec 04:30 06:00 12:56 16:24 19:52 21:16
Mon 12 Dec 04:30 06:00 12:56 16:24 19:53 21:17
Tue 13 Dec 04:30 06:00 12:57 16:25 19:53 21:18
Wed 14 Dec 04:30 06:01 12:57 16:25 19:54 21:18
Thu 15 Dec 04:31 06:01 12:58 16:26 19:55 21:19
Fri 16 Dec 04:31 06:01 12:58 16:26 19:55 21:20
Sat 17 Dec 04:31 06:02 12:59 16:27 19:56 21:20
Sun 18 Dec 04:32 06:02 12:59 16:27 19:56 21:21
Mon 19 Dec 04:32 06:03 13:00 16:28 19:57 21:21
Tue 20 Dec 04:33 06:03 13:00 16:28 19:57 21:22
Wed 21 Dec 04:33 06:03 13:01 16:29 19:58 21:23
Thu 22 Dec 04:34 06:04 13:01 16:29 19:58 21:23
Fri 23 Dec 04:34 06:04 13:02 16:30 19:59 21:24
Sat 24 Dec 04:35 06:05 13:02 16:30 19:59 21:24
Sun 25 Dec 04:35 06:06 13:03 16:31 20:00 21:24
Mon 26 Dec 04:36 06:06 13:03 16:31 20:00 21:25
Tue 27 Dec 04:37 06:07 13:04 16:32 20:01 21:25
Wed 28 Dec 04:37 06:07 13:04 16:32 20:01 21:25
Thu 29 Dec 04:38 06:08 13:05 16:33 20:01 21:26
Fri 30 Dec 04:39 06:09 13:05 16:33 20:02 21:26
Sat 31 Dec 04:39 06:09 13:06 16:34 20:02 21:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: