Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in La Clotilde

  • Prayer times in La Clotilde

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:06 16:01 18:22 19:38
Sun 2 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:07 16:01 18:22 19:39
Mon 3 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:07 16:02 18:23 19:39
Tue 4 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:07 16:02 18:23 19:39
Wed 5 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:07 16:02 18:23 19:40
Thu 6 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:07 16:03 18:24 19:40
Fri 7 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:08 16:03 18:24 19:40
Sat 8 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:08 16:04 18:25 19:41
Sun 9 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:08 16:04 18:25 19:41
Mon 10 Jul 06:30 07:51 13:08 16:04 18:25 19:41
Tue 11 Jul 06:30 07:50 13:08 16:05 18:26 19:42
Wed 12 Jul 06:30 07:50 13:08 16:05 18:26 19:42
Thu 13 Jul 06:30 07:50 13:08 16:06 18:27 19:43
Fri 14 Jul 06:29 07:50 13:09 16:06 18:27 19:43
Sat 15 Jul 06:29 07:50 13:09 16:06 18:28 19:43
Sun 16 Jul 06:29 07:49 13:09 16:07 18:28 19:44
Mon 17 Jul 06:29 07:49 13:09 16:07 18:29 19:44
Tue 18 Jul 06:29 07:49 13:09 16:08 18:29 19:45
Wed 19 Jul 06:28 07:48 13:09 16:08 18:30 19:45
Thu 20 Jul 06:28 07:48 13:09 16:08 18:30 19:45
Fri 21 Jul 06:28 07:47 13:09 16:09 18:31 19:46
Sat 22 Jul 06:27 07:47 13:09 16:09 18:31 19:46
Sun 23 Jul 06:27 07:47 13:09 16:10 18:32 19:47
Mon 24 Jul 06:27 07:46 13:09 16:10 18:32 19:47
Tue 25 Jul 06:26 07:46 13:09 16:10 18:33 19:47
Wed 26 Jul 06:26 07:45 13:09 16:11 18:33 19:48
Thu 27 Jul 06:26 07:45 13:09 16:11 18:34 19:48
Fri 28 Jul 06:25 07:44 13:09 16:12 18:34 19:49
Sat 29 Jul 06:25 07:44 13:09 16:12 18:35 19:49
Sun 30 Jul 06:24 07:43 13:09 16:12 18:35 19:49
Mon 31 Jul 06:24 07:42 13:09 16:13 18:36 19:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: