Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Länsi-Turunmaa

  • Prayer times in Länsi-Turunmaa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:18 08:46 12:44 14:18 16:43 19:03
Fri 2 Feb 06:16 08:44 12:44 14:20 16:45 19:05
Sat 3 Feb 06:14 08:41 12:45 14:22 16:48 19:07
Sun 4 Feb 06:12 08:39 12:45 14:24 16:51 19:09
Mon 5 Feb 06:10 08:36 12:45 14:26 16:53 19:11
Tue 6 Feb 06:08 08:34 12:45 14:28 16:56 19:14
Wed 7 Feb 06:06 08:31 12:45 14:30 16:59 19:16
Thu 8 Feb 06:04 08:29 12:45 14:31 17:01 19:18
Fri 9 Feb 06:02 08:26 12:45 14:33 17:04 19:20
Sat 10 Feb 05:59 08:23 12:45 14:35 17:07 19:23
Sun 11 Feb 05:57 08:21 12:45 14:37 17:09 19:25
Mon 12 Feb 05:55 08:18 12:45 14:39 17:12 19:27
Tue 13 Feb 05:52 08:15 12:45 14:41 17:15 19:29
Wed 14 Feb 05:50 08:12 12:45 14:43 17:17 19:32
Thu 15 Feb 05:48 08:10 12:45 14:45 17:20 19:34
Fri 16 Feb 05:45 08:07 12:45 14:47 17:23 19:36
Sat 17 Feb 05:43 08:04 12:45 14:49 17:25 19:39
Sun 18 Feb 05:40 08:01 12:45 14:51 17:28 19:41
Mon 19 Feb 05:37 07:59 12:45 14:53 17:31 19:44
Tue 20 Feb 05:35 07:56 12:45 14:55 17:33 19:46
Wed 21 Feb 05:32 07:53 12:44 14:57 17:36 19:48
Thu 22 Feb 05:29 07:50 12:44 14:59 17:39 19:51
Fri 23 Feb 05:27 07:47 12:44 15:00 17:41 19:53
Sat 24 Feb 05:24 07:44 12:44 15:02 17:44 19:56
Sun 25 Feb 05:21 07:41 12:44 15:04 17:46 19:58
Mon 26 Feb 05:18 07:38 12:44 15:06 17:49 20:01
Tue 27 Feb 05:15 07:35 12:44 15:08 17:52 20:03
Wed 28 Feb 05:12 07:32 12:43 15:10 17:54 20:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: