Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Länsi-Turunmaa

  • Prayer times in Länsi-Turunmaa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 05:13 07:36 13:21 16:11 19:05 21:19
Mon 2 Oct 05:16 07:39 13:20 16:09 19:02 21:16
Tue 3 Oct 05:19 07:41 13:20 16:07 18:59 21:12
Wed 4 Oct 05:22 07:43 13:20 16:04 18:56 21:09
Thu 5 Oct 05:24 07:46 13:19 16:02 18:53 21:06
Fri 6 Oct 05:27 07:48 13:19 16:00 18:50 21:02
Sat 7 Oct 05:30 07:51 13:19 15:58 18:47 20:59
Sun 8 Oct 05:32 07:53 13:18 15:55 18:44 20:56
Mon 9 Oct 05:35 07:56 13:18 15:53 18:41 20:53
Tue 10 Oct 05:38 07:58 13:18 15:51 18:38 20:50
Wed 11 Oct 05:40 08:00 13:18 15:49 18:35 20:47
Thu 12 Oct 05:43 08:03 13:17 15:46 18:32 20:44
Fri 13 Oct 05:45 08:05 13:17 15:44 18:29 20:41
Sat 14 Oct 05:48 08:08 13:17 15:42 18:26 20:38
Sun 15 Oct 05:50 08:10 13:17 15:40 18:23 20:35
Mon 16 Oct 05:53 08:13 13:16 15:38 18:20 20:32
Tue 17 Oct 05:55 08:15 13:16 15:35 18:17 20:29
Wed 18 Oct 05:58 08:18 13:16 15:33 18:14 20:26
Thu 19 Oct 06:00 08:20 13:16 15:31 18:11 20:24
Fri 20 Oct 06:02 08:23 13:16 15:29 18:08 20:21
Sat 21 Oct 06:05 08:26 13:15 15:27 18:05 20:18
Sun 22 Oct 06:07 08:28 13:15 15:24 18:03 20:15
Mon 23 Oct 06:09 08:31 13:15 15:22 18:00 20:13
Tue 24 Oct 06:12 08:33 13:15 15:20 17:57 20:10
Wed 25 Oct 06:14 08:36 13:15 15:18 17:54 20:08
Thu 26 Oct 06:16 08:38 13:15 15:16 17:51 20:05
Fri 27 Oct 06:19 08:41 13:15 15:14 17:49 20:03
Sat 28 Oct 06:21 08:43 13:15 15:12 17:46 20:00
Sun 29 Oct 05:23 07:46 12:15 14:10 16:43 18:58
Mon 30 Oct 05:25 07:49 12:14 14:08 16:40 18:55
Tue 31 Oct 05:28 07:51 12:14 14:06 16:38 18:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: