Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Länsi-Turunmaa

  • Prayer times in Länsi-Turunmaa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:02 05:09 13:37 17:59 22:05 00:05
Wed 2 Aug 03:03 05:12 13:37 17:58 22:02 00:04
Thu 3 Aug 03:04 05:14 13:37 17:57 22:00 00:03
Fri 4 Aug 03:05 05:17 13:37 17:56 21:57 00:02
Sat 5 Aug 03:06 05:19 13:37 17:55 21:55 00:01
Sun 6 Aug 03:07 05:21 13:37 17:54 21:52 23:59
Mon 7 Aug 03:08 05:24 13:37 17:52 21:49 23:58
Tue 8 Aug 03:08 05:26 13:36 17:51 21:47 23:57
Wed 9 Aug 03:09 05:29 13:36 17:50 21:44 23:56
Thu 10 Aug 03:10 05:31 13:36 17:49 21:41 23:54
Fri 11 Aug 03:11 05:34 13:36 17:47 21:38 23:53
Sat 12 Aug 03:12 05:36 13:36 17:46 21:36 23:52
Sun 13 Aug 03:13 05:39 13:36 17:45 21:33 23:50
Mon 14 Aug 03:14 05:41 13:36 17:43 21:30 23:49
Tue 15 Aug 03:15 05:43 13:35 17:42 21:27 23:48
Wed 16 Aug 03:15 05:46 13:35 17:40 21:24 23:46
Thu 17 Aug 03:16 05:48 13:35 17:39 21:22 23:45
Fri 18 Aug 03:17 05:51 13:35 17:37 21:19 23:44
Sat 19 Aug 03:18 05:53 13:34 17:36 21:16 23:42
Sun 20 Aug 03:19 05:56 13:34 17:34 21:13 23:41
Mon 21 Aug 03:20 05:58 13:34 17:33 21:10 23:40
Tue 22 Aug 03:20 06:01 13:34 17:31 21:07 23:38
Wed 23 Aug 03:21 06:03 13:34 17:29 21:04 23:37
Thu 24 Aug 03:22 06:05 13:33 17:28 21:01 23:35
Fri 25 Aug 03:23 06:08 13:33 17:26 20:58 23:34
Sat 26 Aug 03:24 06:10 13:33 17:24 20:55 23:32
Sun 27 Aug 03:24 06:13 13:32 17:23 20:52 23:31
Mon 28 Aug 03:25 06:15 13:32 17:21 20:49 23:30
Tue 29 Aug 03:26 06:17 13:32 17:19 20:46 23:28
Wed 30 Aug 03:27 06:20 13:32 17:17 20:43 23:27
Thu 31 Aug 03:28 06:22 13:31 17:15 20:40 23:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: