Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lauderdale

  • Prayer times in Lauderdale

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:52 06:26 13:14 16:27 19:02 20:30
Sun 2 Apr 04:53 06:27 12:14 15:26 18:00 19:29
Mon 3 Apr 04:55 06:28 12:13 15:25 17:58 19:27
Tue 4 Apr 04:56 06:30 12:13 15:23 17:57 19:25
Wed 5 Apr 04:57 06:31 12:13 15:22 17:55 19:23
Thu 6 Apr 04:58 06:32 12:13 15:21 17:53 19:22
Fri 7 Apr 04:59 06:33 12:12 15:20 17:52 19:20
Sat 8 Apr 05:00 06:34 12:12 15:18 17:50 19:18
Sun 9 Apr 05:01 06:35 12:12 15:17 17:48 19:17
Mon 10 Apr 05:02 06:36 12:11 15:16 17:46 19:15
Tue 11 Apr 05:04 06:38 12:11 15:14 17:45 19:13
Wed 12 Apr 05:05 06:39 12:11 15:13 17:43 19:12
Thu 13 Apr 05:06 06:40 12:11 15:12 17:41 19:10
Fri 14 Apr 05:07 06:41 12:10 15:10 17:40 19:08
Sat 15 Apr 05:08 06:42 12:10 15:09 17:38 19:07
Sun 16 Apr 05:09 06:43 12:10 15:08 17:37 19:05
Mon 17 Apr 05:10 06:44 12:10 15:07 17:35 19:04
Tue 18 Apr 05:11 06:46 12:09 15:05 17:33 19:02
Wed 19 Apr 05:12 06:47 12:09 15:04 17:32 19:01
Thu 20 Apr 05:13 06:48 12:09 15:03 17:30 18:59
Fri 21 Apr 05:14 06:49 12:09 15:02 17:29 18:58
Sat 22 Apr 05:15 06:50 12:09 15:00 17:27 18:57
Sun 23 Apr 05:16 06:51 12:08 14:59 17:26 18:55
Mon 24 Apr 05:17 06:52 12:08 14:58 17:24 18:54
Tue 25 Apr 05:18 06:53 12:08 14:57 17:23 18:52
Wed 26 Apr 05:19 06:55 12:08 14:56 17:21 18:51
Thu 27 Apr 05:20 06:56 12:08 14:55 17:20 18:50
Fri 28 Apr 05:21 06:57 12:08 14:53 17:18 18:48
Sat 29 Apr 05:22 06:58 12:07 14:52 17:17 18:47
Sun 30 Apr 05:23 06:59 12:07 14:51 17:16 18:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: