Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lichterfelde

  • Prayer times in Lichterfelde

    Custom Angle

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:37 04:47 13:11 17:35 21:35 23:33
Mon 2 Jul 02:37 04:47 13:11 17:35 21:34 23:33
Tue 3 Jul 02:38 04:48 13:11 17:35 21:34 23:33
Wed 4 Jul 02:38 04:49 13:11 17:35 21:33 23:33
Thu 5 Jul 02:39 04:50 13:11 17:35 21:33 23:33
Fri 6 Jul 02:39 04:51 13:12 17:34 21:32 23:33
Sat 7 Jul 02:40 04:52 13:12 17:34 21:32 23:33
Sun 8 Jul 02:40 04:53 13:12 17:34 21:31 23:32
Mon 9 Jul 02:41 04:54 13:12 17:34 21:30 23:32
Tue 10 Jul 02:41 04:55 13:12 17:34 21:29 23:32
Wed 11 Jul 02:42 04:56 13:12 17:34 21:29 23:32
Thu 12 Jul 02:42 04:57 13:12 17:34 21:28 23:31
Fri 13 Jul 02:43 04:58 13:13 17:33 21:27 23:31
Sat 14 Jul 02:43 05:00 13:13 17:33 21:26 23:31
Sun 15 Jul 02:44 05:01 13:13 17:33 21:25 23:30
Mon 16 Jul 02:45 05:02 13:13 17:32 21:24 23:30
Tue 17 Jul 02:45 05:03 13:13 17:32 21:23 23:29
Wed 18 Jul 02:46 05:05 13:13 17:32 21:21 23:29
Thu 19 Jul 02:46 05:06 13:13 17:31 21:20 23:28
Fri 20 Jul 02:47 05:07 13:13 17:31 21:19 23:28
Sat 21 Jul 02:47 05:09 13:13 17:31 21:18 23:27
Sun 22 Jul 02:48 05:10 13:13 17:30 21:16 23:27
Mon 23 Jul 02:49 05:12 13:13 17:30 21:15 23:26
Tue 24 Jul 02:49 05:13 13:13 17:29 21:14 23:25
Wed 25 Jul 02:50 05:15 13:13 17:29 21:12 23:25
Thu 26 Jul 02:50 05:16 13:13 17:28 21:11 23:24
Fri 27 Jul 02:51 05:18 13:13 17:27 21:09 23:23
Sat 28 Jul 02:52 05:19 13:13 17:27 21:08 23:23
Sun 29 Jul 02:52 05:21 13:13 17:26 21:06 23:22
Mon 30 Jul 02:53 05:22 13:13 17:25 21:04 23:21
Tue 31 Jul 02:53 05:24 13:13 17:25 21:03 23:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: