Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lieksa

  • Prayer times in Lieksa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 02:53 05:42 13:00 16:42 20:18 22:58
Sat 2 Sep 02:54 05:44 13:00 16:40 20:15 22:56
Sun 3 Sep 02:55 05:47 12:59 16:38 20:12 22:55
Mon 4 Sep 02:55 05:50 12:59 16:36 20:08 22:53
Tue 5 Sep 02:56 05:53 12:59 16:34 20:05 22:51
Wed 6 Sep 02:57 05:56 12:58 16:31 20:01 22:50
Thu 7 Sep 02:58 05:58 12:58 16:29 19:58 22:48
Fri 8 Sep 02:59 06:01 12:58 16:27 19:54 22:46
Sat 9 Sep 03:00 06:04 12:57 16:25 19:51 22:45
Sun 10 Sep 03:01 06:07 12:57 16:23 19:47 22:40
Mon 11 Sep 03:04 06:09 12:57 16:20 19:44 22:34
Tue 12 Sep 03:10 06:12 12:56 16:18 19:40 22:28
Wed 13 Sep 03:15 06:15 12:56 16:16 19:37 22:23
Thu 14 Sep 03:20 06:18 12:56 16:14 19:33 22:17
Fri 15 Sep 03:25 06:20 12:55 16:11 19:30 22:12
Sat 16 Sep 03:29 06:23 12:55 16:09 19:27 22:07
Sun 17 Sep 03:34 06:26 12:55 16:07 19:23 22:02
Mon 18 Sep 03:39 06:29 12:54 16:04 19:20 21:57
Tue 19 Sep 03:43 06:31 12:54 16:02 19:16 21:53
Wed 20 Sep 03:47 06:34 12:53 15:59 19:13 21:48
Thu 21 Sep 03:51 06:37 12:53 15:57 19:09 21:43
Fri 22 Sep 03:55 06:40 12:53 15:55 19:06 21:39
Sat 23 Sep 03:59 06:42 12:52 15:52 19:02 21:34
Sun 24 Sep 04:03 06:45 12:52 15:50 18:59 21:30
Mon 25 Sep 04:07 06:48 12:52 15:47 18:55 21:26
Tue 26 Sep 04:11 06:51 12:51 15:45 18:52 21:21
Wed 27 Sep 04:14 06:53 12:51 15:43 18:49 21:17
Thu 28 Sep 04:18 06:56 12:51 15:40 18:45 21:13
Fri 29 Sep 04:21 06:59 12:50 15:38 18:42 21:09
Sat 30 Sep 04:25 07:02 12:50 15:35 18:38 21:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: