Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lieksa

  • Prayer times in Lieksa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:26 09:34 12:03 12:35 14:33 17:32
Tue 2 Jan 06:25 09:33 12:04 12:36 14:35 17:33
Wed 3 Jan 06:25 09:32 12:04 12:37 14:37 17:35
Thu 4 Jan 06:25 09:31 12:05 12:39 14:39 17:36
Fri 5 Jan 06:24 09:30 12:05 12:40 14:41 17:37
Sat 6 Jan 06:24 09:28 12:06 12:41 14:43 17:39
Sun 7 Jan 06:23 09:27 12:06 12:43 14:45 17:40
Mon 8 Jan 06:22 09:26 12:07 12:44 14:48 17:42
Tue 9 Jan 06:22 09:24 12:07 12:46 14:50 17:43
Wed 10 Jan 06:21 09:22 12:07 12:48 14:53 17:45
Thu 11 Jan 06:20 09:21 12:08 12:49 14:55 17:46
Fri 12 Jan 06:19 09:19 12:08 12:51 14:58 17:48
Sat 13 Jan 06:18 09:17 12:09 12:52 15:00 17:50
Sun 14 Jan 06:17 09:15 12:09 12:54 15:03 17:52
Mon 15 Jan 06:16 09:13 12:09 12:56 15:06 17:53
Tue 16 Jan 06:15 09:11 12:10 12:58 15:09 17:55
Wed 17 Jan 06:14 09:09 12:10 13:00 15:11 17:57
Thu 18 Jan 06:12 09:06 12:10 13:02 15:14 17:59
Fri 19 Jan 06:11 09:04 12:11 13:03 15:17 18:01
Sat 20 Jan 06:10 09:02 12:11 13:05 15:20 18:03
Sun 21 Jan 06:08 08:59 12:11 13:07 15:23 18:05
Mon 22 Jan 06:07 08:57 12:12 13:09 15:26 18:07
Tue 23 Jan 06:05 08:55 12:12 13:11 15:29 18:09
Wed 24 Jan 06:03 08:52 12:12 13:13 15:32 18:12
Thu 25 Jan 06:02 08:49 12:12 13:15 15:35 18:14
Fri 26 Jan 06:00 08:47 12:12 13:17 15:38 18:16
Sat 27 Jan 05:58 08:44 12:13 13:20 15:41 18:18
Sun 28 Jan 05:56 08:41 12:13 13:22 15:44 18:21
Mon 29 Jan 05:54 08:39 12:13 13:24 15:47 18:23
Tue 30 Jan 05:52 08:36 12:13 13:26 15:51 18:25
Wed 31 Jan 05:50 08:33 12:13 13:28 15:54 18:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: