Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lincoln, KS

  • Prayer times in Lincoln, KS

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:36 06:06 13:36 17:33 21:07 22:37
Mon 2 Jul 04:37 06:07 13:37 17:33 21:07 22:36
Tue 3 Jul 04:38 06:07 13:37 17:33 21:06 22:36
Wed 4 Jul 04:38 06:08 13:37 17:33 21:06 22:36
Thu 5 Jul 04:39 06:08 13:37 17:33 21:06 22:35
Fri 6 Jul 04:40 06:09 13:37 17:33 21:06 22:35
Sat 7 Jul 04:41 06:09 13:38 17:34 21:06 22:34
Sun 8 Jul 04:41 06:10 13:38 17:34 21:05 22:34
Mon 9 Jul 04:42 06:11 13:38 17:34 21:05 22:33
Tue 10 Jul 04:43 06:11 13:38 17:34 21:05 22:33
Wed 11 Jul 04:44 06:12 13:38 17:34 21:04 22:32
Thu 12 Jul 04:45 06:13 13:38 17:34 21:04 22:31
Fri 13 Jul 04:46 06:13 13:38 17:34 21:03 22:31
Sat 14 Jul 04:47 06:14 13:38 17:34 21:03 22:30
Sun 15 Jul 04:48 06:15 13:39 17:34 21:02 22:29
Mon 16 Jul 04:49 06:16 13:39 17:34 21:02 22:28
Tue 17 Jul 04:50 06:16 13:39 17:34 21:01 22:27
Wed 18 Jul 04:51 06:17 13:39 17:34 21:00 22:26
Thu 19 Jul 04:52 06:18 13:39 17:34 21:00 22:25
Fri 20 Jul 04:53 06:19 13:39 17:34 20:59 22:24
Sat 21 Jul 04:55 06:20 13:39 17:33 20:58 22:23
Sun 22 Jul 04:56 06:21 13:39 17:33 20:58 22:22
Mon 23 Jul 04:57 06:21 13:39 17:33 20:57 22:21
Tue 24 Jul 04:58 06:22 13:39 17:33 20:56 22:20
Wed 25 Jul 04:59 06:23 13:39 17:33 20:55 22:19
Thu 26 Jul 05:00 06:24 13:39 17:33 20:54 22:18
Fri 27 Jul 05:02 06:25 13:39 17:32 20:53 22:17
Sat 28 Jul 05:03 06:26 13:39 17:32 20:53 22:15
Sun 29 Jul 05:04 06:27 13:39 17:32 20:52 22:14
Mon 30 Jul 05:05 06:27 13:39 17:32 20:51 22:13
Tue 31 Jul 05:06 06:28 13:39 17:31 20:50 22:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: