Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Linz

  • Prayer times in Linz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:34 05:40 13:00 16:59 20:20 22:17
Tue 2 May 03:31 05:39 13:00 17:00 20:21 22:19
Wed 3 May 03:28 05:37 13:00 17:00 20:22 22:22
Thu 4 May 03:26 05:35 13:00 17:01 20:24 22:24
Fri 5 May 03:23 05:34 13:00 17:01 20:25 22:26
Sat 6 May 03:20 05:32 13:00 17:02 20:27 22:29
Sun 7 May 03:17 05:31 12:59 17:02 20:28 22:31
Mon 8 May 03:15 05:29 12:59 17:03 20:30 22:34
Tue 9 May 03:12 05:28 12:59 17:03 20:31 22:36
Wed 10 May 03:09 05:26 12:59 17:04 20:32 22:39
Thu 11 May 03:06 05:25 12:59 17:05 20:34 22:41
Fri 12 May 03:04 05:23 12:59 17:05 20:35 22:44
Sat 13 May 03:01 05:22 12:59 17:06 20:36 22:46
Sun 14 May 02:58 05:21 12:59 17:06 20:38 22:49
Mon 15 May 02:55 05:19 12:59 17:07 20:39 22:51
Tue 16 May 02:53 05:18 12:59 17:07 20:40 22:54
Wed 17 May 02:50 05:17 12:59 17:07 20:42 22:56
Thu 18 May 02:47 05:15 12:59 17:08 20:43 22:59
Fri 19 May 02:44 05:14 12:59 17:08 20:44 23:01
Sat 20 May 02:42 05:13 12:59 17:09 20:46 23:04
Sun 21 May 02:40 05:12 12:59 17:09 20:47 23:06
Mon 22 May 02:40 05:11 13:00 17:10 20:48 23:09
Tue 23 May 02:40 05:10 13:00 17:10 20:49 23:11
Wed 24 May 02:39 05:09 13:00 17:11 20:50 23:12
Thu 25 May 02:39 05:08 13:00 17:11 20:52 23:12
Fri 26 May 02:39 05:07 13:00 17:12 20:53 23:13
Sat 27 May 02:38 05:06 13:00 17:12 20:54 23:13
Sun 28 May 02:38 05:05 13:00 17:13 20:55 23:14
Mon 29 May 02:38 05:04 13:00 17:13 20:56 23:14
Tue 30 May 02:38 05:04 13:00 17:13 20:57 23:15
Wed 31 May 02:37 05:03 13:01 17:14 20:58 23:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: