Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Linz

  • Prayer times in Linz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:44 07:28 12:16 14:37 17:05 18:43
Thu 2 Feb 05:43 07:27 12:17 14:39 17:06 18:44
Fri 3 Feb 05:42 07:25 12:17 14:40 17:08 18:45
Sat 4 Feb 05:41 07:24 12:17 14:41 17:10 18:47
Sun 5 Feb 05:39 07:22 12:17 14:43 17:11 18:48
Mon 6 Feb 05:38 07:21 12:17 14:44 17:13 18:50
Tue 7 Feb 05:37 07:19 12:17 14:45 17:14 18:51
Wed 8 Feb 05:35 07:18 12:17 14:47 17:16 18:53
Thu 9 Feb 05:34 07:16 12:17 14:48 17:18 18:54
Fri 10 Feb 05:33 07:15 12:17 14:49 17:19 18:55
Sat 11 Feb 05:31 07:13 12:17 14:50 17:21 18:57
Sun 12 Feb 05:30 07:12 12:17 14:52 17:23 18:58
Mon 13 Feb 05:28 07:10 12:17 14:53 17:24 19:00
Tue 14 Feb 05:27 07:08 12:17 14:54 17:26 19:01
Wed 15 Feb 05:25 07:07 12:17 14:55 17:27 19:03
Thu 16 Feb 05:24 07:05 12:17 14:57 17:29 19:04
Fri 17 Feb 05:22 07:03 12:17 14:58 17:31 19:06
Sat 18 Feb 05:21 07:01 12:17 14:59 17:32 19:07
Sun 19 Feb 05:19 07:00 12:17 15:00 17:34 19:09
Mon 20 Feb 05:17 06:58 12:17 15:02 17:35 19:10
Tue 21 Feb 05:15 06:56 12:16 15:03 17:37 19:11
Wed 22 Feb 05:14 06:54 12:16 15:04 17:38 19:13
Thu 23 Feb 05:12 06:52 12:16 15:05 17:40 19:14
Fri 24 Feb 05:10 06:51 12:16 15:06 17:42 19:16
Sat 25 Feb 05:08 06:49 12:16 15:07 17:43 19:17
Sun 26 Feb 05:06 06:47 12:16 15:09 17:45 19:19
Mon 27 Feb 05:05 06:45 12:16 15:10 17:46 19:21
Tue 28 Feb 05:03 06:43 12:15 15:11 17:48 19:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: