Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loceri

  • Prayer times in Loceri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:39 06:19 13:19 17:09 20:19 21:52
Wed 2 May 04:37 06:18 13:19 17:09 20:20 21:54
Thu 3 May 04:35 06:17 13:19 17:09 20:21 21:55
Fri 4 May 04:34 06:15 13:18 17:10 20:22 21:56
Sat 5 May 04:32 06:14 13:18 17:10 20:23 21:58
Sun 6 May 04:30 06:13 13:18 17:10 20:24 21:59
Mon 7 May 04:29 06:12 13:18 17:10 20:25 22:01
Tue 8 May 04:27 06:11 13:18 17:11 20:26 22:02
Wed 9 May 04:26 06:10 13:18 17:11 20:27 22:04
Thu 10 May 04:24 06:09 13:18 17:11 20:28 22:05
Fri 11 May 04:22 06:08 13:18 17:11 20:28 22:07
Sat 12 May 04:21 06:07 13:18 17:12 20:29 22:08
Sun 13 May 04:19 06:06 13:18 17:12 20:30 22:09
Mon 14 May 04:18 06:05 13:18 17:12 20:31 22:11
Tue 15 May 04:17 06:04 13:18 17:12 20:32 22:12
Wed 16 May 04:15 06:03 13:18 17:13 20:33 22:14
Thu 17 May 04:14 06:02 13:18 17:13 20:34 22:15
Fri 18 May 04:12 06:01 13:18 17:13 20:35 22:16
Sat 19 May 04:11 06:00 13:18 17:13 20:36 22:18
Sun 20 May 04:10 05:59 13:18 17:14 20:37 22:19
Mon 21 May 04:08 05:59 13:18 17:14 20:38 22:20
Tue 22 May 04:07 05:58 13:18 17:14 20:39 22:22
Wed 23 May 04:06 05:57 13:18 17:15 20:40 22:23
Thu 24 May 04:05 05:57 13:19 17:15 20:40 22:24
Fri 25 May 04:04 05:56 13:19 17:15 20:41 22:26
Sat 26 May 04:03 05:55 13:19 17:15 20:42 22:27
Sun 27 May 04:02 05:55 13:19 17:16 20:43 22:28
Mon 28 May 04:01 05:54 13:19 17:16 20:44 22:29
Tue 29 May 04:00 05:54 13:19 17:16 20:45 22:30
Wed 30 May 03:59 05:53 13:19 17:16 20:45 22:32
Thu 31 May 03:58 05:53 13:19 17:17 20:46 22:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: