Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lommel

  • Prayer times in Lommel

    Centre Islamique et Culturel (Houthalen)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 3:20 6:03 13:45 17:54 21:26 23:29
Wed 2 Aug 3:23 6:04 13:45 17:53 21:25 23:29
Thu 3 Aug 3:27 6:06 13:45 17:52 21:23 23:29
Fri 4 Aug 3:31 6:07 13:45 17:52 21:21 23:29
Sat 5 Aug 3:34 6:09 13:45 17:51 21:20 23:29
Sun 6 Aug 3:37 6:10 13:44 17:50 21:18 23:29
Mon 7 Aug 3:41 6:12 13:44 17:49 21:16 23:29
Tue 8 Aug 3:44 6:13 13:44 17:48 21:14 23:29
Wed 9 Aug 3:47 6:15 13:44 17:48 21:13 23:29
Thu 10 Aug 3:50 6:16 13:44 17:47 21:11 23:29
Fri 11 Aug 3:53 6:18 13:44 17:46 21:09 23:29
Sat 12 Aug 3:57 6:19 13:43 17:45 21:07 23:28
Sun 13 Aug 4:00 6:21 13:43 17:44 21:05 23:25
Mon 14 Aug 4:02 6:22 13:43 17:43 21:03 23:22
Tue 15 Aug 4:05 6:24 13:43 17:42 21:01 23:18
Wed 16 Aug 4:08 6:25 13:43 17:41 20:59 23:15
Thu 17 Aug 4:11 6:27 13:43 17:40 20:57 23:12
Fri 18 Aug 4:14 6:29 13:42 17:39 20:55 23:09
Sat 19 Aug 4:17 6:30 13:42 17:38 20:53 23:06
Sun 20 Aug 4:19 6:32 13:42 17:37 20:51 23:02
Mon 21 Aug 4:22 6:33 13:42 17:35 20:49 22:59
Tue 22 Aug 4:25 6:35 13:41 17:34 20:47 22:56
Wed 23 Aug 4:27 6:36 13:41 17:33 20:45 22:53
Thu 24 Aug 4:30 6:38 13:41 17:32 20:43 22:50
Fri 25 Aug 4:32 6:39 13:41 17:31 20:41 22:47
Sat 26 Aug 4:35 6:41 13:40 17:29 20:39 22:44
Sun 27 Aug 4:37 6:42 13:40 17:28 20:37 22:41
Mon 28 Aug 4:40 6:44 13:40 17:27 20:35 22:38
Tue 29 Aug 4:42 6:46 13:40 17:26 20:32 22:35
Wed 30 Aug 4:44 6:47 13:39 17:24 20:30 22:32
Thu 31 Aug 4:47 6:49 13:39 17:23 20:28 22:29
  • Calculation Method: