Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Los Patios

  • Prayer times in Los Patios

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:50 14:53 18:01 19:04
Sat 2 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:50 14:52 18:00 19:04
Sun 3 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:49 14:52 18:00 19:03
Mon 4 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:49 14:52 17:59 19:03
Tue 5 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:49 14:52 17:59 19:02
Wed 6 Sep 04:32 05:39 11:48 14:53 17:58 19:01
Thu 7 Sep 04:31 05:39 11:48 14:53 17:58 19:01
Fri 8 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:48 14:53 17:57 19:00
Sat 9 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:47 14:53 17:57 18:59
Sun 10 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:47 14:54 17:56 18:59
Mon 11 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:47 14:54 17:55 18:58
Tue 12 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:46 14:54 17:55 18:58
Wed 13 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:46 14:54 17:54 18:57
Thu 14 Sep 04:31 05:38 11:46 14:54 17:54 18:56
Fri 15 Sep 04:31 05:37 11:45 14:55 17:53 18:56
Sat 16 Sep 04:31 05:37 11:45 14:55 17:53 18:55
Sun 17 Sep 04:31 05:37 11:45 14:55 17:52 18:55
Mon 18 Sep 04:30 05:37 11:44 14:55 17:51 18:54
Tue 19 Sep 04:30 05:37 11:44 14:55 17:51 18:53
Wed 20 Sep 04:30 05:37 11:44 14:55 17:50 18:53
Thu 21 Sep 04:30 05:37 11:43 14:55 17:50 18:52
Fri 22 Sep 04:30 05:37 11:43 14:55 17:49 18:52
Sat 23 Sep 04:30 05:36 11:42 14:55 17:49 18:51
Sun 24 Sep 04:30 05:36 11:42 14:55 17:48 18:51
Mon 25 Sep 04:30 05:36 11:42 14:55 17:47 18:50
Tue 26 Sep 04:29 05:36 11:41 14:56 17:47 18:49
Wed 27 Sep 04:29 05:36 11:41 14:56 17:46 18:49
Thu 28 Sep 04:29 05:36 11:41 14:56 17:46 18:48
Fri 29 Sep 04:29 05:36 11:40 14:56 17:45 18:48
Sat 30 Sep 04:29 05:35 11:40 14:56 17:45 18:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: