Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Los Patios

  • Prayer times in Los Patios

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:20 05:34 11:54 15:21 18:14 19:23
Mon 2 Jul 04:20 05:34 11:54 15:21 18:14 19:23
Tue 3 Jul 04:21 05:34 11:54 15:21 18:14 19:23
Wed 4 Jul 04:21 05:34 11:54 15:21 18:14 19:23
Thu 5 Jul 04:21 05:35 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Fri 6 Jul 04:22 05:35 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Sat 7 Jul 04:22 05:35 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Sun 8 Jul 04:22 05:35 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Mon 9 Jul 04:23 05:36 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Tue 10 Jul 04:23 05:36 11:55 15:21 18:15 19:23
Wed 11 Jul 04:23 05:36 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Thu 12 Jul 04:23 05:36 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Fri 13 Jul 04:24 05:37 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Sat 14 Jul 04:24 05:37 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Sun 15 Jul 04:24 05:37 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Mon 16 Jul 04:25 05:37 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Tue 17 Jul 04:25 05:37 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Wed 18 Jul 04:25 05:38 11:56 15:21 18:15 19:23
Thu 19 Jul 04:26 05:38 11:56 15:20 18:15 19:23
Fri 20 Jul 04:26 05:38 11:56 15:20 18:15 19:23
Sat 21 Jul 04:26 05:38 11:56 15:20 18:15 19:22
Sun 22 Jul 04:26 05:38 11:56 15:20 18:15 19:22
Mon 23 Jul 04:27 05:38 11:57 15:20 18:15 19:22
Tue 24 Jul 04:27 05:39 11:57 15:19 18:14 19:22
Wed 25 Jul 04:27 05:39 11:57 15:19 18:14 19:22
Thu 26 Jul 04:27 05:39 11:57 15:19 18:14 19:21
Fri 27 Jul 04:28 05:39 11:57 15:19 18:14 19:21
Sat 28 Jul 04:28 05:39 11:57 15:18 18:14 19:21
Sun 29 Jul 04:28 05:39 11:57 15:18 18:14 19:20
Mon 30 Jul 04:28 05:39 11:56 15:17 18:13 19:20
Tue 31 Jul 04:29 05:40 11:56 15:17 18:13 19:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: