Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loznitsa

  • Prayer times in Loznitsa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:15 06:47 12:26 15:30 18:05 19:31
Thu 2 Mar 05:14 06:45 12:26 15:31 18:06 19:32
Fri 3 Mar 05:12 06:44 12:26 15:32 18:07 19:33
Sat 4 Mar 05:10 06:42 12:25 15:33 18:09 19:35
Sun 5 Mar 05:09 06:40 12:25 15:34 18:10 19:36
Mon 6 Mar 05:07 06:39 12:25 15:35 18:11 19:37
Tue 7 Mar 05:05 06:37 12:25 15:35 18:12 19:38
Wed 8 Mar 05:04 06:35 12:24 15:36 18:14 19:40
Thu 9 Mar 05:02 06:34 12:24 15:37 18:15 19:41
Fri 10 Mar 05:00 06:32 12:24 15:38 18:16 19:42
Sat 11 Mar 04:58 06:30 12:24 15:39 18:17 19:44
Sun 12 Mar 04:56 06:28 12:23 15:39 18:19 19:45
Mon 13 Mar 04:55 06:27 12:23 15:40 18:20 19:46
Tue 14 Mar 04:53 06:25 12:23 15:41 18:21 19:47
Wed 15 Mar 04:51 06:23 12:23 15:41 18:22 19:49
Thu 16 Mar 04:49 06:21 12:22 15:42 18:23 19:50
Fri 17 Mar 04:47 06:19 12:22 15:43 18:25 19:51
Sat 18 Mar 04:45 06:18 12:22 15:44 18:26 19:53
Sun 19 Mar 04:43 06:16 12:21 15:44 18:27 19:54
Mon 20 Mar 04:41 06:14 12:21 15:45 18:28 19:55
Tue 21 Mar 04:39 06:12 12:21 15:45 18:29 19:57
Wed 22 Mar 04:37 06:11 12:21 15:46 18:31 19:58
Thu 23 Mar 04:35 06:09 12:20 15:47 18:32 19:59
Fri 24 Mar 04:33 06:07 12:20 15:47 18:33 20:01
Sat 25 Mar 04:31 06:05 12:20 15:48 18:34 20:02
Sun 26 Mar 05:29 07:03 13:19 16:49 19:35 21:03
Mon 27 Mar 05:27 07:02 13:19 16:49 19:37 21:05
Tue 28 Mar 05:25 07:00 13:19 16:50 19:38 21:06
Wed 29 Mar 05:23 06:58 13:18 16:50 19:39 21:08
Thu 30 Mar 05:21 06:56 13:18 16:51 19:40 21:09
Fri 31 Mar 05:19 06:54 13:18 16:51 19:41 21:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: