Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loznitsa

  • Prayer times in Loznitsa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:56 06:34 13:14 16:56 19:53 21:26
Sat 2 Sep 04:57 06:35 13:13 16:55 19:51 21:23
Sun 3 Sep 04:58 06:36 13:13 16:54 19:50 21:21
Mon 4 Sep 05:00 06:38 13:13 16:53 19:48 21:19
Tue 5 Sep 05:01 06:39 13:12 16:51 19:46 21:17
Wed 6 Sep 05:03 06:40 13:12 16:50 19:44 21:15
Thu 7 Sep 05:04 06:41 13:12 16:49 19:43 21:13
Fri 8 Sep 05:06 06:42 13:11 16:48 19:41 21:11
Sat 9 Sep 05:07 06:43 13:11 16:47 19:39 21:09
Sun 10 Sep 05:08 06:44 13:11 16:46 19:37 21:07
Mon 11 Sep 05:10 06:45 13:10 16:45 19:35 21:05
Tue 12 Sep 05:11 06:46 13:10 16:44 19:34 21:03
Wed 13 Sep 05:13 06:47 13:10 16:42 19:32 21:01
Thu 14 Sep 05:14 06:49 13:09 16:41 19:30 20:59
Fri 15 Sep 05:15 06:50 13:09 16:40 19:28 20:57
Sat 16 Sep 05:17 06:51 13:09 16:39 19:26 20:55
Sun 17 Sep 05:18 06:52 13:08 16:37 19:24 20:53
Mon 18 Sep 05:19 06:53 13:08 16:36 19:23 20:51
Tue 19 Sep 05:21 06:54 13:07 16:35 19:21 20:49
Wed 20 Sep 05:22 06:55 13:07 16:34 19:19 20:47
Thu 21 Sep 05:23 06:56 13:07 16:33 19:17 20:45
Fri 22 Sep 05:24 06:57 13:06 16:31 19:15 20:43
Sat 23 Sep 05:26 06:59 13:06 16:30 19:14 20:41
Sun 24 Sep 05:27 07:00 13:06 16:29 19:12 20:39
Mon 25 Sep 05:28 07:01 13:05 16:27 19:10 20:37
Tue 26 Sep 05:29 07:02 13:05 16:26 19:08 20:35
Wed 27 Sep 05:31 07:03 13:05 16:25 19:06 20:33
Thu 28 Sep 05:32 07:04 13:04 16:24 19:04 20:31
Fri 29 Sep 05:33 07:05 13:04 16:22 19:03 20:29
Sat 30 Sep 05:34 07:07 13:04 16:21 19:01 20:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: