Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loznitsa

  • Prayer times in Loznitsa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:14 06:03 13:11 17:05 20:18 22:00
Wed 2 May 04:12 06:02 13:11 17:05 20:19 22:01
Thu 3 May 04:10 06:00 13:10 17:06 20:21 22:03
Fri 4 May 04:08 05:59 13:10 17:06 20:22 22:05
Sat 5 May 04:06 05:58 13:10 17:06 20:23 22:07
Sun 6 May 04:04 05:56 13:10 17:07 20:24 22:08
Mon 7 May 04:02 05:55 13:10 17:07 20:25 22:10
Tue 8 May 04:00 05:54 13:10 17:07 20:26 22:12
Wed 9 May 03:58 05:53 13:10 17:08 20:27 22:14
Thu 10 May 03:57 05:51 13:10 17:08 20:29 22:15
Fri 11 May 03:55 05:50 13:10 17:09 20:30 22:17
Sat 12 May 03:53 05:49 13:10 17:09 20:31 22:19
Sun 13 May 03:51 05:48 13:10 17:09 20:32 22:21
Mon 14 May 03:49 05:47 13:10 17:10 20:33 22:22
Tue 15 May 03:47 05:46 13:10 17:10 20:34 22:24
Wed 16 May 03:46 05:45 13:10 17:10 20:35 22:26
Thu 17 May 03:44 05:44 13:10 17:11 20:36 22:27
Fri 18 May 03:42 05:43 13:10 17:11 20:37 22:29
Sat 19 May 03:41 05:42 13:10 17:11 20:38 22:31
Sun 20 May 03:39 05:41 13:10 17:12 20:39 22:32
Mon 21 May 03:37 05:40 13:10 17:12 20:40 22:34
Tue 22 May 03:36 05:39 13:10 17:12 20:42 22:36
Wed 23 May 03:34 05:38 13:10 17:13 20:42 22:37
Thu 24 May 03:33 05:37 13:10 17:13 20:43 22:39
Fri 25 May 03:31 05:37 13:11 17:13 20:44 22:40
Sat 26 May 03:30 05:36 13:11 17:14 20:45 22:42
Sun 27 May 03:28 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:46 22:44
Mon 28 May 03:27 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:47 22:45
Tue 29 May 03:26 05:34 13:11 17:15 20:48 22:46
Wed 30 May 03:24 05:33 13:11 17:15 20:49 22:48
Thu 31 May 03:23 05:33 13:11 17:15 20:50 22:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: