Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loznitsa

  • Prayer times in Loznitsa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:15 06:04 13:11 17:05 20:18 21:59
Tue 2 May 04:13 06:02 13:11 17:05 20:19 22:01
Wed 3 May 04:11 06:01 13:11 17:06 20:20 22:03
Thu 4 May 04:09 05:59 13:10 17:06 20:21 22:04
Fri 5 May 04:07 05:58 13:10 17:06 20:23 22:06
Sat 6 May 04:05 05:57 13:10 17:07 20:24 22:08
Sun 7 May 04:03 05:55 13:10 17:07 20:25 22:10
Mon 8 May 04:01 05:54 13:10 17:07 20:26 22:11
Tue 9 May 03:59 05:53 13:10 17:08 20:27 22:13
Wed 10 May 03:57 05:52 13:10 17:08 20:28 22:15
Thu 11 May 03:55 05:51 13:10 17:08 20:29 22:17
Fri 12 May 03:53 05:49 13:10 17:09 20:31 22:18
Sat 13 May 03:51 05:48 13:10 17:09 20:32 22:20
Sun 14 May 03:50 05:47 13:10 17:10 20:33 22:22
Mon 15 May 03:48 05:46 13:10 17:10 20:34 22:24
Tue 16 May 03:46 05:45 13:10 17:10 20:35 22:25
Wed 17 May 03:44 05:44 13:10 17:11 20:36 22:27
Thu 18 May 03:43 05:43 13:10 17:11 20:37 22:29
Fri 19 May 03:41 05:42 13:10 17:11 20:38 22:30
Sat 20 May 03:39 05:41 13:10 17:12 20:39 22:32
Sun 21 May 03:38 05:40 13:10 17:12 20:40 22:34
Mon 22 May 03:36 05:39 13:10 17:12 20:41 22:35
Tue 23 May 03:35 05:38 13:10 17:13 20:42 22:37
Wed 24 May 03:33 05:38 13:10 17:13 20:43 22:38
Thu 25 May 03:32 05:37 13:11 17:13 20:44 22:40
Fri 26 May 03:30 05:36 13:11 17:14 20:45 22:42
Sat 27 May 03:29 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:46 22:43
Sun 28 May 03:27 05:35 13:11 17:14 20:47 22:45
Mon 29 May 03:26 05:34 13:11 17:15 20:48 22:46
Tue 30 May 03:25 05:33 13:11 17:15 20:49 22:48
Wed 31 May 03:24 05:33 13:11 17:15 20:50 22:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: