Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Loznitsa

  • Prayer times in Loznitsa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:18 05:33 13:17 17:23 21:02 23:06
Sun 2 Jul 03:19 05:34 13:18 17:23 21:02 23:06
Mon 3 Jul 03:20 05:34 13:18 17:23 21:01 23:05
Tue 4 Jul 03:21 05:35 13:18 17:23 21:01 23:04
Wed 5 Jul 03:22 05:35 13:18 17:23 21:01 23:04
Thu 6 Jul 03:23 05:36 13:18 17:23 21:01 23:03
Fri 7 Jul 03:24 05:37 13:18 17:23 21:00 23:02
Sat 8 Jul 03:25 05:38 13:19 17:23 21:00 23:01
Sun 9 Jul 03:27 05:38 13:19 17:23 20:59 23:00
Mon 10 Jul 03:28 05:39 13:19 17:23 20:59 23:00
Tue 11 Jul 03:30 05:40 13:19 17:23 20:58 22:59
Wed 12 Jul 03:31 05:41 13:19 17:23 20:58 22:57
Thu 13 Jul 03:32 05:41 13:19 17:23 20:57 22:56
Fri 14 Jul 03:34 05:42 13:19 17:23 20:57 22:55
Sat 15 Jul 03:35 05:43 13:20 17:23 20:56 22:54
Sun 16 Jul 03:37 05:44 13:20 17:23 20:55 22:53
Mon 17 Jul 03:39 05:45 13:20 17:23 20:55 22:51
Tue 18 Jul 03:40 05:46 13:20 17:23 20:54 22:50
Wed 19 Jul 03:42 05:47 13:20 17:23 20:53 22:49
Thu 20 Jul 03:43 05:48 13:20 17:22 20:52 22:47
Fri 21 Jul 03:45 05:49 13:20 17:22 20:51 22:46
Sat 22 Jul 03:47 05:50 13:20 17:22 20:51 22:44
Sun 23 Jul 03:48 05:51 13:20 17:22 20:50 22:43
Mon 24 Jul 03:50 05:52 13:20 17:21 20:49 22:41
Tue 25 Jul 03:52 05:53 13:20 17:21 20:48 22:40
Wed 26 Jul 03:54 05:54 13:20 17:21 20:47 22:38
Thu 27 Jul 03:55 05:55 13:20 17:21 20:46 22:36
Fri 28 Jul 03:57 05:56 13:20 17:20 20:45 22:35
Sat 29 Jul 03:59 05:57 13:20 17:20 20:44 22:33
Sun 30 Jul 04:01 05:58 13:20 17:19 20:42 22:31
Mon 31 Jul 04:02 05:59 13:20 17:19 20:41 22:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: