Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lucma

  • Prayer times in Lucma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 04:55 06:00 12:23 15:41 18:46 19:47
Fri 2 Feb 04:56 06:01 12:23 15:41 18:46 19:47
Sat 3 Feb 04:56 06:01 12:23 15:41 18:46 19:47
Sun 4 Feb 04:56 06:01 12:24 15:40 18:46 19:46
Mon 5 Feb 04:57 06:02 12:24 15:40 18:46 19:46
Tue 6 Feb 04:57 06:02 12:24 15:39 18:46 19:46
Wed 7 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:24 15:39 18:45 19:46
Thu 8 Feb 04:58 06:02 12:24 15:38 18:45 19:45
Fri 9 Feb 04:58 06:03 12:24 15:38 18:45 19:45
Sat 10 Feb 04:59 06:03 12:24 15:37 18:45 19:45
Sun 11 Feb 04:59 06:03 12:24 15:37 18:45 19:44
Mon 12 Feb 05:00 06:03 12:24 15:36 18:44 19:44
Tue 13 Feb 05:00 06:04 12:24 15:35 18:44 19:44
Wed 14 Feb 05:00 06:04 12:24 15:35 18:44 19:43
Thu 15 Feb 05:00 06:04 12:24 15:34 18:43 19:43
Fri 16 Feb 05:01 06:04 12:24 15:33 18:43 19:42
Sat 17 Feb 05:01 06:04 12:24 15:32 18:43 19:42
Sun 18 Feb 05:01 06:05 12:24 15:32 18:43 19:42
Mon 19 Feb 05:02 06:05 12:23 15:31 18:42 19:41
Tue 20 Feb 05:02 06:05 12:23 15:30 18:42 19:41
Wed 21 Feb 05:02 06:05 12:23 15:29 18:41 19:40
Thu 22 Feb 05:02 06:05 12:23 15:28 18:41 19:40
Fri 23 Feb 05:02 06:05 12:23 15:27 18:41 19:39
Sat 24 Feb 05:03 06:05 12:23 15:26 18:40 19:39
Sun 25 Feb 05:03 06:05 12:23 15:25 18:40 19:38
Mon 26 Feb 05:03 06:06 12:23 15:25 18:40 19:38
Tue 27 Feb 05:03 06:06 12:22 15:26 18:39 19:37
Wed 28 Feb 05:03 06:06 12:22 15:26 18:39 19:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: