Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lusambo

  • Prayer times in Lusambo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:40 16:00 18:52 19:58
Thu 2 Feb 05:18 06:28 12:40 16:00 18:52 19:58
Fri 3 Feb 05:18 06:28 12:40 16:00 18:52 19:58
Sat 4 Feb 05:19 06:28 12:40 16:00 18:52 19:57
Sun 5 Feb 05:19 06:28 12:40 15:59 18:52 19:57
Mon 6 Feb 05:19 06:28 12:40 15:59 18:52 19:57
Tue 7 Feb 05:19 06:29 12:40 15:59 18:52 19:57
Wed 8 Feb 05:20 06:29 12:40 15:58 18:52 19:57
Thu 9 Feb 05:20 06:29 12:40 15:58 18:52 19:57
Fri 10 Feb 05:20 06:29 12:40 15:58 18:52 19:56
Sat 11 Feb 05:21 06:29 12:40 15:57 18:52 19:56
Sun 12 Feb 05:21 06:29 12:40 15:57 18:52 19:56
Mon 13 Feb 05:21 06:29 12:40 15:56 18:51 19:56
Tue 14 Feb 05:21 06:30 12:40 15:56 18:51 19:55
Wed 15 Feb 05:21 06:30 12:40 15:55 18:51 19:55
Thu 16 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:54 18:51 19:55
Fri 17 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:54 18:51 19:55
Sat 18 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:53 18:50 19:54
Sun 19 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:53 18:50 19:54
Mon 20 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:52 18:50 19:54
Tue 21 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:51 18:50 19:53
Wed 22 Feb 05:22 06:30 12:40 15:50 18:49 19:53
Thu 23 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:40 15:50 18:49 19:53
Fri 24 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:39 15:49 18:49 19:52
Sat 25 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:39 15:48 18:49 19:52
Sun 26 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:39 15:47 18:48 19:51
Mon 27 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:39 15:46 18:48 19:51
Tue 28 Feb 05:23 06:30 12:39 15:46 18:48 19:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: