Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lusambo

  • Prayer times in Lusambo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:50 05:58 12:10 15:27 18:21 19:26
Thu 2 Nov 04:49 05:58 12:10 15:27 18:21 19:26
Fri 3 Nov 04:49 05:58 12:10 15:28 18:21 19:26
Sat 4 Nov 04:49 05:58 12:10 15:28 18:22 19:26
Sun 5 Nov 04:49 05:58 12:10 15:29 18:22 19:27
Mon 6 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:29 18:22 19:27
Tue 7 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:29 18:22 19:27
Wed 8 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:30 18:22 19:28
Thu 9 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:30 18:22 19:28
Fri 10 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:31 18:23 19:28
Sat 11 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:31 18:23 19:28
Sun 12 Nov 04:48 05:58 12:10 15:32 18:23 19:29
Mon 13 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:10 15:32 18:23 19:29
Tue 14 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:11 15:33 18:24 19:30
Wed 15 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:11 15:33 18:24 19:30
Thu 16 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:11 15:33 18:24 19:30
Fri 17 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:11 15:34 18:24 19:31
Sat 18 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:11 15:34 18:25 19:31
Sun 19 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:12 15:35 18:25 19:32
Mon 20 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:12 15:35 18:25 19:32
Tue 21 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:12 15:36 18:26 19:32
Wed 22 Nov 04:47 05:58 12:12 15:36 18:26 19:33
Thu 23 Nov 04:47 05:59 12:13 15:37 18:26 19:33
Fri 24 Nov 04:47 05:59 12:13 15:37 18:27 19:34
Sat 25 Nov 04:48 05:59 12:13 15:38 18:27 19:34
Sun 26 Nov 04:48 05:59 12:13 15:38 18:28 19:35
Mon 27 Nov 04:48 06:00 12:14 15:39 18:28 19:35
Tue 28 Nov 04:48 06:00 12:14 15:39 18:28 19:36
Wed 29 Nov 04:48 06:00 12:14 15:40 18:29 19:36
Thu 30 Nov 04:48 06:00 12:15 15:40 18:29 19:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: