Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lusambo

  • Prayer times in Lusambo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 05:14 06:26 12:24 15:47 18:22 19:29
Fri 2 Jun 05:14 06:26 12:24 15:47 18:23 19:30
Sat 3 Jun 05:15 06:26 12:24 15:47 18:23 19:30
Sun 4 Jun 05:15 06:26 12:25 15:47 18:23 19:30
Mon 5 Jun 05:15 06:26 12:25 15:48 18:23 19:30
Tue 6 Jun 05:15 06:27 12:25 15:48 18:23 19:30
Wed 7 Jun 05:15 06:27 12:25 15:48 18:23 19:30
Thu 8 Jun 05:15 06:27 12:25 15:48 18:23 19:31
Fri 9 Jun 05:16 06:27 12:25 15:48 18:24 19:31
Sat 10 Jun 05:16 06:28 12:26 15:48 18:24 19:31
Sun 11 Jun 05:16 06:28 12:26 15:49 18:24 19:31
Mon 12 Jun 05:16 06:28 12:26 15:49 18:24 19:32
Tue 13 Jun 05:16 06:28 12:26 15:49 18:24 19:32
Wed 14 Jun 05:17 06:28 12:26 15:49 18:24 19:32
Thu 15 Jun 05:17 06:29 12:27 15:49 18:25 19:32
Fri 16 Jun 05:17 06:29 12:27 15:50 18:25 19:32
Sat 17 Jun 05:17 06:29 12:27 15:50 18:25 19:33
Sun 18 Jun 05:17 06:29 12:27 15:50 18:25 19:33
Mon 19 Jun 05:18 06:30 12:28 15:50 18:25 19:33
Tue 20 Jun 05:18 06:30 12:28 15:51 18:26 19:33
Wed 21 Jun 05:18 06:30 12:28 15:51 18:26 19:34
Thu 22 Jun 05:18 06:30 12:28 15:51 18:26 19:34
Fri 23 Jun 05:18 06:30 12:28 15:51 18:26 19:34
Sat 24 Jun 05:19 06:31 12:29 15:51 18:27 19:34
Sun 25 Jun 05:19 06:31 12:29 15:52 18:27 19:34
Mon 26 Jun 05:19 06:31 12:29 15:52 18:27 19:35
Tue 27 Jun 05:19 06:31 12:29 15:52 18:27 19:35
Wed 28 Jun 05:20 06:31 12:29 15:52 18:27 19:35
Thu 29 Jun 05:20 06:32 12:30 15:52 18:28 19:35
Fri 30 Jun 05:20 06:32 12:30 15:53 18:28 19:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: