Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lusambo

  • Prayer times in Lusambo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 05:02 06:15 12:30 15:56 18:45 19:53
Mon 2 Jan 05:02 06:15 12:30 15:57 18:45 19:53
Tue 3 Jan 05:03 06:16 12:31 15:57 18:46 19:54
Wed 4 Jan 05:04 06:16 12:31 15:58 18:46 19:54
Thu 5 Jan 05:04 06:17 12:32 15:58 18:46 19:54
Fri 6 Jan 05:05 06:17 12:32 15:58 18:47 19:55
Sat 7 Jan 05:05 06:18 12:32 15:59 18:47 19:55
Sun 8 Jan 05:06 06:18 12:33 15:59 18:48 19:55
Mon 9 Jan 05:06 06:19 12:33 15:59 18:48 19:56
Tue 10 Jan 05:07 06:19 12:34 15:59 18:48 19:56
Wed 11 Jan 05:07 06:20 12:34 16:00 18:49 19:56
Thu 12 Jan 05:08 06:20 12:34 16:00 18:49 19:56
Fri 13 Jan 05:09 06:20 12:35 16:00 18:49 19:57
Sat 14 Jan 05:09 06:21 12:35 16:00 18:49 19:57
Sun 15 Jan 05:10 06:21 12:36 16:01 18:50 19:57
Mon 16 Jan 05:10 06:22 12:36 16:01 18:50 19:57
Tue 17 Jan 05:11 06:22 12:36 16:01 18:50 19:57
Wed 18 Jan 05:11 06:23 12:37 16:01 18:51 19:58
Thu 19 Jan 05:12 06:23 12:37 16:01 18:51 19:58
Fri 20 Jan 05:12 06:23 12:37 16:01 18:51 19:58
Sat 21 Jan 05:13 06:24 12:37 16:01 18:51 19:58
Sun 22 Jan 05:13 06:24 12:38 16:01 18:51 19:58
Mon 23 Jan 05:14 06:25 12:38 16:01 18:51 19:58
Tue 24 Jan 05:14 06:25 12:38 16:01 18:52 19:58
Wed 25 Jan 05:15 06:25 12:38 16:01 18:52 19:58
Thu 26 Jan 05:15 06:26 12:39 16:01 18:52 19:58
Fri 27 Jan 05:15 06:26 12:39 16:01 18:52 19:58
Sat 28 Jan 05:16 06:26 12:39 16:01 18:52 19:58
Sun 29 Jan 05:16 06:26 12:39 16:01 18:52 19:58
Mon 30 Jan 05:17 06:27 12:39 16:01 18:52 19:58
Tue 31 Jan 05:17 06:27 12:40 16:01 18:52 19:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: