Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Malingao

  • Prayer times in Malingao

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 04:09 05:24 11:40 15:06 17:56 19:06
Fri 2 Jun 04:09 05:24 11:40 15:06 17:56 19:07
Sat 3 Jun 04:09 05:24 11:40 15:06 17:56 19:07
Sun 4 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:40 15:07 17:56 19:07
Mon 5 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:07 17:56 19:08
Tue 6 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:07 17:57 19:08
Wed 7 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:08 17:57 19:08
Thu 8 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:08 17:57 19:09
Fri 9 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:08 17:57 19:09
Sat 10 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:41 15:08 17:58 19:09
Sun 11 Jun 04:09 05:25 11:42 15:09 17:58 19:10
Mon 12 Jun 04:09 05:26 11:42 15:09 17:58 19:10
Tue 13 Jun 04:10 05:26 11:42 15:09 17:58 19:10
Wed 14 Jun 04:10 05:26 11:42 15:09 17:59 19:10
Thu 15 Jun 04:10 05:26 11:43 15:10 17:59 19:11
Fri 16 Jun 04:10 05:26 11:43 15:10 17:59 19:11
Sat 17 Jun 04:10 05:27 11:43 15:10 17:59 19:11
Sun 18 Jun 04:10 05:27 11:43 15:10 18:00 19:11
Mon 19 Jun 04:11 05:27 11:43 15:11 18:00 19:12
Tue 20 Jun 04:11 05:27 11:44 15:11 18:00 19:12
Wed 21 Jun 04:11 05:27 11:44 15:11 18:00 19:12
Thu 22 Jun 04:11 05:28 11:44 15:11 18:01 19:12
Fri 23 Jun 04:11 05:28 11:44 15:12 18:01 19:13
Sat 24 Jun 04:12 05:28 11:44 15:12 18:01 19:13
Sun 25 Jun 04:12 05:28 11:45 15:12 18:01 19:13
Mon 26 Jun 04:12 05:28 11:45 15:12 18:01 19:13
Tue 27 Jun 04:12 05:29 11:45 15:12 18:02 19:13
Wed 28 Jun 04:13 05:29 11:45 15:13 18:02 19:13
Thu 29 Jun 04:13 05:29 11:46 15:13 18:02 19:14
Fri 30 Jun 04:13 05:29 11:46 15:13 18:02 19:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: