Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Malingao

  • Prayer times in Malingao

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:25 05:39 11:31 14:52 17:23 18:33
Sat 2 Dec 04:25 05:39 11:31 14:53 17:24 18:33
Sun 3 Dec 04:26 05:40 11:32 14:53 17:24 18:34
Mon 4 Dec 04:26 05:40 11:32 14:54 17:24 18:34
Tue 5 Dec 04:26 05:40 11:33 14:54 17:25 18:35
Wed 6 Dec 04:27 05:41 11:33 14:54 17:25 18:35
Thu 7 Dec 04:27 05:41 11:33 14:55 17:25 18:35
Fri 8 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:34 14:55 17:26 18:36
Sat 9 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:34 14:56 17:26 18:36
Sun 10 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:35 14:56 17:27 18:37
Mon 11 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:35 14:56 17:27 18:37
Tue 12 Dec 04:29 05:44 11:36 14:57 17:27 18:38
Wed 13 Dec 04:30 05:44 11:36 14:57 17:28 18:38
Thu 14 Dec 04:30 05:45 11:37 14:58 17:28 18:38
Fri 15 Dec 04:31 05:45 11:37 14:58 17:29 18:39
Sat 16 Dec 04:31 05:46 11:38 14:59 17:29 18:39
Sun 17 Dec 04:32 05:46 11:38 14:59 17:30 18:40
Mon 18 Dec 04:32 05:47 11:39 15:00 17:30 18:40
Tue 19 Dec 04:33 05:48 11:39 15:00 17:31 18:41
Wed 20 Dec 04:33 05:48 11:40 15:01 17:31 18:41
Thu 21 Dec 04:34 05:49 11:40 15:01 17:32 18:42
Fri 22 Dec 04:34 05:49 11:41 15:02 17:32 18:42
Sat 23 Dec 04:35 05:49 11:41 15:02 17:33 18:43
Sun 24 Dec 04:35 05:50 11:42 15:03 17:33 18:43
Mon 25 Dec 04:36 05:50 11:42 15:03 17:34 18:44
Tue 26 Dec 04:36 05:51 11:43 15:04 17:34 18:44
Wed 27 Dec 04:37 05:51 11:43 15:04 17:35 18:45
Thu 28 Dec 04:37 05:52 11:43 15:05 17:35 18:45
Fri 29 Dec 04:38 05:52 11:44 15:05 17:36 18:46
Sat 30 Dec 04:38 05:53 11:44 15:06 17:36 18:46
Sun 31 Dec 04:39 05:53 11:45 15:06 17:37 18:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: