Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Malingao

  • Prayer times in Malingao

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 04:22 05:35 11:48 15:09 18:02 19:11
Wed 2 Aug 04:22 05:35 11:48 15:09 18:01 19:10
Thu 3 Aug 04:22 05:35 11:48 15:08 18:01 19:10
Fri 4 Aug 04:23 05:35 11:48 15:08 18:01 19:10
Sat 5 Aug 04:23 05:36 11:48 15:07 18:01 19:09
Sun 6 Aug 04:23 05:36 11:48 15:07 18:01 19:09
Mon 7 Aug 04:23 05:36 11:48 15:06 18:00 19:08
Tue 8 Aug 04:23 05:36 11:48 15:06 18:00 19:08
Wed 9 Aug 04:23 05:36 11:48 15:05 18:00 19:08
Thu 10 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:48 15:05 17:59 19:07
Fri 11 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:47 15:04 17:59 19:07
Sat 12 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:47 15:03 17:59 19:06
Sun 13 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:47 15:03 17:58 19:06
Mon 14 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:47 15:02 17:58 19:05
Tue 15 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:47 15:01 17:58 19:05
Wed 16 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:46 15:01 17:57 19:05
Thu 17 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:46 15:00 17:57 19:04
Fri 18 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:46 14:59 17:56 19:04
Sat 19 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:46 14:58 17:56 19:03
Sun 20 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:46 14:58 17:56 19:03
Mon 21 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:45 14:57 17:55 19:02
Tue 22 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:45 14:56 17:55 19:01
Wed 23 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:45 14:55 17:54 19:01
Thu 24 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:45 14:54 17:54 19:00
Fri 25 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:44 14:53 17:53 19:00
Sat 26 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:44 14:52 17:53 18:59
Sun 27 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:44 14:51 17:53 18:59
Mon 28 Aug 04:25 05:35 11:43 14:50 17:52 18:58
Tue 29 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:43 14:49 17:52 18:58
Wed 30 Aug 04:24 05:35 11:43 14:48 17:51 18:57
Thu 31 Aug 04:24 05:34 11:43 14:47 17:51 18:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: