Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Malingao

  • Prayer times in Malingao

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:16 05:28 11:39 14:56 17:51 18:59
Tue 2 May 04:15 05:27 11:39 14:56 17:51 18:59
Wed 3 May 04:15 05:27 11:39 14:56 17:51 18:59
Thu 4 May 04:15 05:27 11:39 14:57 17:51 18:59
Fri 5 May 04:14 05:27 11:39 14:57 17:51 18:59
Sat 6 May 04:14 05:26 11:39 14:57 17:51 18:59
Sun 7 May 04:13 05:26 11:39 14:58 17:51 19:00
Mon 8 May 04:13 05:26 11:39 14:58 17:51 19:00
Tue 9 May 04:13 05:26 11:39 14:58 17:51 19:00
Wed 10 May 04:12 05:26 11:39 14:59 17:52 19:00
Thu 11 May 04:12 05:25 11:38 14:59 17:52 19:00
Fri 12 May 04:12 05:25 11:38 14:59 17:52 19:01
Sat 13 May 04:12 05:25 11:38 15:00 17:52 19:01
Sun 14 May 04:11 05:25 11:38 15:00 17:52 19:01
Mon 15 May 04:11 05:25 11:38 15:00 17:52 19:01
Tue 16 May 04:11 05:25 11:38 15:01 17:52 19:02
Wed 17 May 04:11 05:24 11:38 15:01 17:52 19:02
Thu 18 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:01 17:53 19:02
Fri 19 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:02 17:53 19:03
Sat 20 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:02 17:53 19:03
Sun 21 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:02 17:53 19:03
Mon 22 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:03 17:53 19:03
Tue 23 May 04:10 05:24 11:39 15:03 17:54 19:04
Wed 24 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:03 17:54 19:04
Thu 25 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:04 17:54 19:04
Fri 26 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:04 17:54 19:05
Sat 27 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:04 17:54 19:05
Sun 28 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:04 17:55 19:05
Mon 29 May 04:09 05:24 11:39 15:05 17:55 19:06
Tue 30 May 04:09 05:24 11:40 15:05 17:55 19:06
Wed 31 May 04:09 05:24 11:40 15:05 17:55 19:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: