Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Marau

  • Prayer times in Marau

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:33 15:25 17:48 19:03
Mon 2 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:33 15:25 17:48 19:03
Tue 3 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:33 15:25 17:48 19:03
Wed 4 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:33 15:26 17:49 19:04
Thu 5 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:33 15:26 17:49 19:04
Fri 6 Jul 05:58 07:18 12:34 15:26 17:50 19:04
Sat 7 Jul 05:58 07:17 12:34 15:27 17:50 19:05
Sun 8 Jul 05:58 07:17 12:34 15:27 17:50 19:05
Mon 9 Jul 05:58 07:17 12:34 15:28 17:51 19:06
Tue 10 Jul 05:58 07:17 12:34 15:28 17:51 19:06
Wed 11 Jul 05:58 07:17 12:34 15:28 17:52 19:06
Thu 12 Jul 05:57 07:17 12:34 15:29 17:52 19:07
Fri 13 Jul 05:57 07:16 12:35 15:29 17:53 19:07
Sat 14 Jul 05:57 07:16 12:35 15:30 17:53 19:08
Sun 15 Jul 05:57 07:16 12:35 15:30 17:54 19:08
Mon 16 Jul 05:57 07:16 12:35 15:31 17:54 19:08
Tue 17 Jul 05:56 07:15 12:35 15:31 17:55 19:09
Wed 18 Jul 05:56 07:15 12:35 15:32 17:55 19:09
Thu 19 Jul 05:56 07:14 12:35 15:32 17:56 19:10
Fri 20 Jul 05:56 07:14 12:35 15:32 17:56 19:10
Sat 21 Jul 05:55 07:14 12:35 15:33 17:57 19:10
Sun 22 Jul 05:55 07:13 12:35 15:33 17:57 19:11
Mon 23 Jul 05:55 07:13 12:35 15:34 17:58 19:11
Tue 24 Jul 05:54 07:12 12:35 15:34 17:58 19:12
Wed 25 Jul 05:54 07:12 12:35 15:35 17:59 19:12
Thu 26 Jul 05:53 07:11 12:35 15:35 17:59 19:13
Fri 27 Jul 05:53 07:11 12:35 15:35 18:00 19:13
Sat 28 Jul 05:52 07:10 12:35 15:36 18:01 19:13
Sun 29 Jul 05:52 07:10 12:35 15:36 18:01 19:14
Mon 30 Jul 05:51 07:09 12:35 15:37 18:02 19:14
Tue 31 Jul 05:51 07:08 12:35 15:37 18:02 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: