Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Marsassoum

  • Prayer times in Marsassoum

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:02 16:26 19:27 20:40
Sat 2 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:02 16:26 19:28 20:40
Sun 3 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:02 16:27 19:28 20:41
Mon 4 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:02 16:27 19:28 20:41
Tue 5 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:02 16:27 19:29 20:42
Wed 6 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:03 16:28 19:29 20:42
Thu 7 Jun 05:19 06:36 13:03 16:28 19:29 20:42
Fri 8 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:03 16:28 19:29 20:43
Sat 9 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:03 16:29 19:30 20:43
Sun 10 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:03 16:29 19:30 20:43
Mon 11 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:04 16:29 19:30 20:44
Tue 12 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:04 16:30 19:31 20:44
Wed 13 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:04 16:30 19:31 20:44
Thu 14 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:04 16:30 19:31 20:45
Fri 15 Jun 05:19 06:37 13:04 16:31 19:31 20:45
Sat 16 Jun 05:19 06:38 13:05 16:31 19:32 20:45
Sun 17 Jun 05:19 06:38 13:05 16:31 19:32 20:45
Mon 18 Jun 05:20 06:38 13:05 16:31 19:32 20:46
Tue 19 Jun 05:20 06:38 13:05 16:32 19:32 20:46
Wed 20 Jun 05:20 06:38 13:05 16:32 19:33 20:46
Thu 21 Jun 05:20 06:39 13:06 16:32 19:33 20:46
Fri 22 Jun 05:20 06:39 13:06 16:32 19:33 20:47
Sat 23 Jun 05:21 06:39 13:06 16:32 19:33 20:47
Sun 24 Jun 05:21 06:39 13:06 16:33 19:33 20:47
Mon 25 Jun 05:21 06:40 13:07 16:33 19:34 20:47
Tue 26 Jun 05:21 06:40 13:07 16:33 19:34 20:47
Wed 27 Jun 05:22 06:40 13:07 16:33 19:34 20:48
Thu 28 Jun 05:22 06:40 13:07 16:33 19:34 20:48
Fri 29 Jun 05:22 06:41 13:07 16:33 19:34 20:48
Sat 30 Jun 05:23 06:41 13:08 16:33 19:34 20:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: