Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Marsens

  • Prayer times in Marsens

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:12 07:50 12:45 15:12 17:41 19:13
Fri 2 Feb 06:11 07:48 12:45 15:13 17:42 19:14
Sat 3 Feb 06:10 07:47 12:46 15:14 17:44 19:16
Sun 4 Feb 06:08 07:46 12:46 15:15 17:45 19:17
Mon 5 Feb 06:07 07:45 12:46 15:17 17:47 19:18
Tue 6 Feb 06:06 07:43 12:46 15:18 17:48 19:20
Wed 7 Feb 06:05 07:42 12:46 15:19 17:50 19:21
Thu 8 Feb 06:04 07:40 12:46 15:20 17:51 19:22
Fri 9 Feb 06:02 07:39 12:46 15:21 17:53 19:24
Sat 10 Feb 06:01 07:37 12:46 15:23 17:54 19:25
Sun 11 Feb 06:00 07:36 12:46 15:24 17:56 19:26
Mon 12 Feb 05:58 07:34 12:46 15:25 17:57 19:28
Tue 13 Feb 05:57 07:33 12:46 15:26 17:59 19:29
Wed 14 Feb 05:55 07:31 12:46 15:27 18:00 19:31
Thu 15 Feb 05:54 07:30 12:46 15:29 18:02 19:32
Fri 16 Feb 05:52 07:28 12:46 15:30 18:03 19:33
Sat 17 Feb 05:51 07:27 12:46 15:31 18:05 19:35
Sun 18 Feb 05:49 07:25 12:46 15:32 18:06 19:36
Mon 19 Feb 05:48 07:23 12:46 15:33 18:08 19:37
Tue 20 Feb 05:46 07:22 12:45 15:34 18:09 19:39
Wed 21 Feb 05:45 07:20 12:45 15:35 18:11 19:40
Thu 22 Feb 05:43 07:18 12:45 15:36 18:12 19:42
Fri 23 Feb 05:41 07:16 12:45 15:38 18:14 19:43
Sat 24 Feb 05:40 07:15 12:45 15:39 18:15 19:44
Sun 25 Feb 05:38 07:13 12:45 15:40 18:17 19:46
Mon 26 Feb 05:36 07:11 12:45 15:41 18:18 19:47
Tue 27 Feb 05:34 07:09 12:44 15:42 18:20 19:49
Wed 28 Feb 05:33 07:07 12:44 15:43 18:21 19:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: