Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Matane

  • Prayer times in Matane

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:09 05:01 12:36 16:43 20:12 22:03
Wed 2 Aug 03:12 05:03 12:36 16:42 20:10 22:01
Thu 3 Aug 03:14 05:04 12:36 16:41 20:09 21:59
Fri 4 Aug 03:16 05:05 12:36 16:41 20:07 21:56
Sat 5 Aug 03:18 05:07 12:36 16:40 20:06 21:54
Sun 6 Aug 03:20 05:08 12:36 16:39 20:04 21:52
Mon 7 Aug 03:23 05:09 12:36 16:39 20:02 21:49
Tue 8 Aug 03:25 05:11 12:36 16:38 20:01 21:47
Wed 9 Aug 03:27 05:12 12:36 16:37 19:59 21:44
Thu 10 Aug 03:29 05:14 12:35 16:36 19:57 21:42
Fri 11 Aug 03:31 05:15 12:35 16:36 19:56 21:39
Sat 12 Aug 03:33 05:16 12:35 16:35 19:54 21:37
Sun 13 Aug 03:35 05:18 12:35 16:34 19:52 21:35
Mon 14 Aug 03:38 05:19 12:35 16:33 19:50 21:32
Tue 15 Aug 03:40 05:21 12:35 16:32 19:49 21:30
Wed 16 Aug 03:42 05:22 12:34 16:31 19:47 21:27
Thu 17 Aug 03:44 05:23 12:34 16:30 19:45 21:25
Fri 18 Aug 03:46 05:25 12:34 16:29 19:43 21:22
Sat 19 Aug 03:48 05:26 12:34 16:28 19:41 21:20
Sun 20 Aug 03:50 05:28 12:34 16:27 19:39 21:17
Mon 21 Aug 03:52 05:29 12:33 16:26 19:37 21:15
Tue 22 Aug 03:54 05:31 12:33 16:25 19:36 21:12
Wed 23 Aug 03:56 05:32 12:33 16:24 19:34 21:10
Thu 24 Aug 03:58 05:33 12:33 16:23 19:32 21:07
Fri 25 Aug 04:00 05:35 12:32 16:22 19:30 21:05
Sat 26 Aug 04:02 05:36 12:32 16:21 19:28 21:02
Sun 27 Aug 04:04 05:38 12:32 16:20 19:26 21:00
Mon 28 Aug 04:05 05:39 12:31 16:18 19:24 20:57
Tue 29 Aug 04:07 05:41 12:31 16:17 19:22 20:55
Wed 30 Aug 04:09 05:42 12:31 16:16 19:20 20:52
Thu 31 Aug 04:11 05:43 12:30 16:15 19:18 20:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: