Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Matane

  • Prayer times in Matane

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:47 07:21 11:34 13:27 15:46 17:20
Tue 2 Jan 05:47 07:21 11:34 13:27 15:47 17:21
Wed 3 Jan 05:47 07:21 11:35 13:28 15:48 17:22
Thu 4 Jan 05:47 07:21 11:35 13:29 15:49 17:23
Fri 5 Jan 05:47 07:21 11:35 13:30 15:50 17:24
Sat 6 Jan 05:47 07:20 11:36 13:31 15:51 17:25
Sun 7 Jan 05:47 07:20 11:36 13:32 15:53 17:26
Mon 8 Jan 05:46 07:20 11:37 13:33 15:54 17:27
Tue 9 Jan 05:46 07:19 11:37 13:34 15:55 17:28
Wed 10 Jan 05:46 07:19 11:38 13:36 15:56 17:29
Thu 11 Jan 05:46 07:18 11:38 13:37 15:58 17:30
Fri 12 Jan 05:45 07:18 11:38 13:38 15:59 17:32
Sat 13 Jan 05:45 07:17 11:39 13:39 16:00 17:33
Sun 14 Jan 05:44 07:17 11:39 13:40 16:02 17:34
Mon 15 Jan 05:44 07:16 11:39 13:41 16:03 17:35
Tue 16 Jan 05:43 07:15 11:40 13:43 16:04 17:36
Wed 17 Jan 05:43 07:14 11:40 13:44 16:06 17:38
Thu 18 Jan 05:42 07:14 11:40 13:45 16:07 17:39
Fri 19 Jan 05:42 07:13 11:41 13:46 16:09 17:40
Sat 20 Jan 05:41 07:12 11:41 13:48 16:10 17:41
Sun 21 Jan 05:40 07:11 11:41 13:49 16:12 17:43
Mon 22 Jan 05:39 07:10 11:42 13:50 16:13 17:44
Tue 23 Jan 05:39 07:09 11:42 13:51 16:15 17:45
Wed 24 Jan 05:38 07:08 11:42 13:53 16:16 17:47
Thu 25 Jan 05:37 07:07 11:42 13:54 16:18 17:48
Fri 26 Jan 05:36 07:06 11:43 13:55 16:20 17:49
Sat 27 Jan 05:35 07:04 11:43 13:57 16:21 17:51
Sun 28 Jan 05:34 07:03 11:43 13:58 16:23 17:52
Mon 29 Jan 05:33 07:02 11:43 13:59 16:24 17:53
Tue 30 Jan 05:32 07:01 11:43 14:01 16:26 17:55
Wed 31 Jan 05:31 06:59 11:44 14:02 16:28 17:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: