Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Matane

  • Prayer times in Matane

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:10 05:02 12:36 16:43 20:11 22:03
Thu 2 Aug 03:12 05:03 12:36 16:42 20:10 22:01
Fri 3 Aug 03:14 05:04 12:36 16:41 20:08 21:58
Sat 4 Aug 03:17 05:06 12:36 16:41 20:07 21:56
Sun 5 Aug 03:19 05:07 12:36 16:40 20:05 21:53
Mon 6 Aug 03:21 05:08 12:36 16:39 20:04 21:51
Tue 7 Aug 03:23 05:10 12:36 16:39 20:02 21:49
Wed 8 Aug 03:25 05:11 12:36 16:38 20:00 21:46
Thu 9 Aug 03:27 05:13 12:36 16:37 19:59 21:44
Fri 10 Aug 03:30 05:14 12:35 16:36 19:57 21:41
Sat 11 Aug 03:32 05:15 12:35 16:35 19:55 21:39
Sun 12 Aug 03:34 05:17 12:35 16:35 19:53 21:36
Mon 13 Aug 03:36 05:18 12:35 16:34 19:52 21:34
Tue 14 Aug 03:38 05:20 12:35 16:33 19:50 21:31
Wed 15 Aug 03:40 05:21 12:35 16:32 19:48 21:29
Thu 16 Aug 03:42 05:22 12:34 16:31 19:46 21:27
Fri 17 Aug 03:44 05:24 12:34 16:30 19:44 21:24
Sat 18 Aug 03:46 05:25 12:34 16:29 19:43 21:22
Sun 19 Aug 03:48 05:27 12:34 16:28 19:41 21:19
Mon 20 Aug 03:50 05:28 12:33 16:27 19:39 21:17
Tue 21 Aug 03:52 05:30 12:33 16:26 19:37 21:14
Wed 22 Aug 03:54 05:31 12:33 16:25 19:35 21:12
Thu 23 Aug 03:56 05:32 12:33 16:24 19:33 21:09
Fri 24 Aug 03:58 05:34 12:32 16:23 19:31 21:07
Sat 25 Aug 04:00 05:35 12:32 16:22 19:29 21:04
Sun 26 Aug 04:02 05:37 12:32 16:20 19:27 21:02
Mon 27 Aug 04:04 05:38 12:32 16:19 19:25 20:59
Tue 28 Aug 04:06 05:39 12:31 16:18 19:23 20:57
Wed 29 Aug 04:08 05:41 12:31 16:17 19:21 20:54
Thu 30 Aug 04:10 05:42 12:31 16:16 19:19 20:52
Fri 31 Aug 04:12 05:44 12:30 16:14 19:17 20:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: