Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Matane

  • Prayer times in Matane

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:30 06:58 11:44 14:03 16:29 17:57
Thu 2 Feb 05:29 06:57 11:44 14:04 16:30 17:59
Fri 3 Feb 05:28 06:56 11:44 14:06 16:32 18:00
Sat 4 Feb 05:26 06:54 11:44 14:07 16:34 18:02
Sun 5 Feb 05:25 06:53 11:44 14:08 16:35 18:03
Mon 6 Feb 05:24 06:51 11:44 14:10 16:37 18:04
Tue 7 Feb 05:22 06:50 11:44 14:11 16:39 18:06
Wed 8 Feb 05:21 06:48 11:44 14:12 16:40 18:07
Thu 9 Feb 05:20 06:47 11:44 14:14 16:42 18:09
Fri 10 Feb 05:18 06:45 11:44 14:15 16:44 18:10
Sat 11 Feb 05:17 06:43 11:44 14:16 16:45 18:12
Sun 12 Feb 05:15 06:42 11:44 14:17 16:47 18:13
Mon 13 Feb 05:14 06:40 11:44 14:19 16:49 18:15
Tue 14 Feb 05:12 06:38 11:44 14:20 16:50 18:16
Wed 15 Feb 05:11 06:37 11:44 14:21 16:52 18:18
Thu 16 Feb 05:09 06:35 11:44 14:23 16:53 18:19
Fri 17 Feb 05:07 06:33 11:44 14:24 16:55 18:21
Sat 18 Feb 05:06 06:31 11:44 14:25 16:57 18:22
Sun 19 Feb 05:04 06:30 11:44 14:26 16:58 18:24
Mon 20 Feb 05:02 06:28 11:44 14:28 17:00 18:25
Tue 21 Feb 05:01 06:26 11:44 14:29 17:02 18:27
Wed 22 Feb 04:59 06:24 11:44 14:30 17:03 18:28
Thu 23 Feb 04:57 06:22 11:43 14:31 17:05 18:30
Fri 24 Feb 04:55 06:20 11:43 14:32 17:06 18:31
Sat 25 Feb 04:54 06:18 11:43 14:34 17:08 18:33
Sun 26 Feb 04:52 06:16 11:43 14:35 17:10 18:34
Mon 27 Feb 04:50 06:14 11:43 14:36 17:11 18:36
Tue 28 Feb 04:48 06:13 11:43 14:37 17:13 18:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: