Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mayfield

  • Prayer times in Mayfield

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 03:29 05:31 13:00 17:00 20:30 22:23
Sat 2 Dec 03:29 05:31 13:01 17:01 20:31 22:24
Sun 3 Dec 03:28 05:30 13:01 17:02 20:32 22:26
Mon 4 Dec 03:27 05:30 13:02 17:02 20:33 22:27
Tue 5 Dec 03:26 05:30 13:02 17:03 20:34 22:28
Wed 6 Dec 03:26 05:30 13:02 17:03 20:35 22:30
Thu 7 Dec 03:25 05:30 13:03 17:04 20:36 22:31
Fri 8 Dec 03:25 05:30 13:03 17:04 20:37 22:32
Sat 9 Dec 03:24 05:30 13:04 17:05 20:38 22:34
Sun 10 Dec 03:24 05:30 13:04 17:05 20:39 22:35
Mon 11 Dec 03:24 05:30 13:05 17:06 20:40 22:36
Tue 12 Dec 03:23 05:30 13:05 17:06 20:40 22:37
Wed 13 Dec 03:23 05:30 13:05 17:07 20:41 22:38
Thu 14 Dec 03:23 05:30 13:06 17:07 20:42 22:39
Fri 15 Dec 03:23 05:30 13:06 17:08 20:43 22:40
Sat 16 Dec 03:23 05:31 13:07 17:09 20:43 22:41
Sun 17 Dec 03:23 05:31 13:07 17:09 20:44 22:42
Mon 18 Dec 03:24 05:31 13:08 17:10 20:45 22:43
Tue 19 Dec 03:24 05:32 13:08 17:10 20:45 22:43
Wed 20 Dec 03:24 05:32 13:09 17:11 20:46 22:44
Thu 21 Dec 03:25 05:32 13:09 17:11 20:46 22:44
Fri 22 Dec 03:25 05:33 13:10 17:12 20:47 22:45
Sat 23 Dec 03:26 05:33 13:10 17:12 20:47 22:45
Sun 24 Dec 03:26 05:34 13:11 17:13 20:48 22:46
Mon 25 Dec 03:27 05:35 13:11 17:13 20:48 22:46
Tue 26 Dec 03:28 05:35 13:12 17:14 20:49 22:46
Wed 27 Dec 03:29 05:36 13:12 17:14 20:49 22:47
Thu 28 Dec 03:29 05:37 13:13 17:14 20:49 22:47
Fri 29 Dec 03:30 05:37 13:13 17:15 20:49 22:47
Sat 30 Dec 03:31 05:38 13:14 17:15 20:50 22:47
Sun 31 Dec 03:33 05:39 13:14 17:16 20:50 22:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: