Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mayfield

  • Prayer times in Mayfield

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:55 06:25 13:15 16:30 19:05 20:30
Sun 2 Apr 04:56 06:26 12:15 15:29 18:04 19:29
Mon 3 Apr 04:57 06:28 12:15 15:28 18:02 19:27
Tue 4 Apr 04:58 06:29 12:15 15:27 18:01 19:25
Wed 5 Apr 04:59 06:30 12:14 15:25 17:59 19:24
Thu 6 Apr 05:01 06:31 12:14 15:24 17:57 19:22
Fri 7 Apr 05:02 06:32 12:14 15:23 17:56 19:20
Sat 8 Apr 05:03 06:33 12:13 15:22 17:54 19:19
Sun 9 Apr 05:04 06:34 12:13 15:20 17:52 19:17
Mon 10 Apr 05:05 06:35 12:13 15:19 17:51 19:16
Tue 11 Apr 05:06 06:36 12:13 15:18 17:49 19:14
Wed 12 Apr 05:07 06:37 12:12 15:17 17:48 19:13
Thu 13 Apr 05:08 06:38 12:12 15:15 17:46 19:11
Fri 14 Apr 05:09 06:39 12:12 15:14 17:44 19:10
Sat 15 Apr 05:10 06:40 12:12 15:13 17:43 19:08
Sun 16 Apr 05:11 06:41 12:11 15:12 17:41 19:07
Mon 17 Apr 05:12 06:42 12:11 15:11 17:40 19:05
Tue 18 Apr 05:13 06:43 12:11 15:09 17:38 19:04
Wed 19 Apr 05:14 06:44 12:11 15:08 17:37 19:02
Thu 20 Apr 05:15 06:46 12:10 15:07 17:35 19:01
Fri 21 Apr 05:16 06:47 12:10 15:06 17:34 18:59
Sat 22 Apr 05:17 06:48 12:10 15:05 17:32 18:58
Sun 23 Apr 05:18 06:49 12:10 15:04 17:31 18:57
Mon 24 Apr 05:19 06:50 12:10 15:02 17:30 18:55
Tue 25 Apr 05:19 06:51 12:09 15:01 17:28 18:54
Wed 26 Apr 05:20 06:52 12:09 15:00 17:27 18:53
Thu 27 Apr 05:21 06:53 12:09 14:59 17:25 18:52
Fri 28 Apr 05:22 06:54 12:09 14:58 17:24 18:50
Sat 29 Apr 05:23 06:55 12:09 14:57 17:23 18:49
Sun 30 Apr 05:24 06:56 12:09 14:56 17:21 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: