Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mayhan

  • Prayer times in Mayhan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 04:37 06:38 14:11 18:13 21:44 23:36
Thu 2 Aug 04:39 06:39 14:11 18:13 21:43 23:34
Fri 3 Aug 04:41 06:41 14:11 18:12 21:41 23:32
Sat 4 Aug 04:43 06:42 14:11 18:12 21:40 23:29
Sun 5 Aug 04:45 06:43 14:11 18:11 21:38 23:27
Mon 6 Aug 04:47 06:44 14:11 18:11 21:37 23:25
Tue 7 Aug 04:49 06:46 14:10 18:10 21:35 23:23
Wed 8 Aug 04:51 06:47 14:10 18:09 21:34 23:21
Thu 9 Aug 04:53 06:48 14:10 18:09 21:32 23:18
Fri 10 Aug 04:56 06:49 14:10 18:08 21:31 23:16
Sat 11 Aug 04:58 06:51 14:10 18:07 21:29 23:14
Sun 12 Aug 05:00 06:52 14:10 18:06 21:28 23:11
Mon 13 Aug 05:02 06:53 14:10 18:06 21:26 23:09
Tue 14 Aug 05:04 06:54 14:09 18:05 21:24 23:07
Wed 15 Aug 05:06 06:56 14:09 18:04 21:23 23:05
Thu 16 Aug 05:08 06:57 14:09 18:03 21:21 23:02
Fri 17 Aug 05:10 06:58 14:09 18:02 21:19 23:00
Sat 18 Aug 05:12 07:00 14:09 18:01 21:17 22:58
Sun 19 Aug 05:14 07:01 14:08 18:01 21:16 22:55
Mon 20 Aug 05:15 07:02 14:08 18:00 21:14 22:53
Tue 21 Aug 05:17 07:03 14:08 17:59 21:12 22:51
Wed 22 Aug 05:19 07:05 14:08 17:58 21:10 22:48
Thu 23 Aug 05:21 07:06 14:07 17:57 21:09 22:46
Fri 24 Aug 05:23 07:07 14:07 17:56 21:07 22:44
Sat 25 Aug 05:25 07:08 14:07 17:55 21:05 22:41
Sun 26 Aug 05:27 07:10 14:06 17:54 21:03 22:39
Mon 27 Aug 05:28 07:11 14:06 17:53 21:01 22:37
Tue 28 Aug 05:30 07:12 14:06 17:52 21:00 22:34
Wed 29 Aug 05:32 07:14 14:06 17:51 20:58 22:32
Thu 30 Aug 05:34 07:15 14:05 17:49 20:56 22:30
Fri 31 Aug 05:36 07:16 14:05 17:48 20:54 22:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: