Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Medyka

  • Prayer times in Medyka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:46 05:02 12:25 16:26 19:49 21:54
Wed 2 May 02:43 05:00 12:25 16:27 19:51 21:57
Thu 3 May 02:40 04:58 12:25 16:28 19:52 21:59
Fri 4 May 02:37 04:56 12:25 16:28 19:54 22:02
Sat 5 May 02:34 04:55 12:25 16:29 19:55 22:05
Sun 6 May 02:31 04:53 12:25 16:29 19:57 22:08
Mon 7 May 02:28 04:52 12:25 16:30 19:58 22:10
Tue 8 May 02:25 04:50 12:25 16:30 20:00 22:13
Wed 9 May 02:21 04:48 12:25 16:31 20:01 22:16
Thu 10 May 02:18 04:47 12:25 16:32 20:03 22:19
Fri 11 May 02:15 04:45 12:25 16:32 20:04 22:22
Sat 12 May 02:12 04:44 12:25 16:33 20:06 22:25
Sun 13 May 02:08 04:42 12:25 16:33 20:07 22:28
Mon 14 May 02:07 04:41 12:25 16:34 20:08 22:30
Tue 15 May 02:07 04:39 12:25 16:34 20:10 22:33
Wed 16 May 02:06 04:38 12:25 16:35 20:11 22:35
Thu 17 May 02:06 04:37 12:25 16:35 20:13 22:36
Fri 18 May 02:05 04:35 12:25 16:36 20:14 22:36
Sat 19 May 02:05 04:34 12:25 16:36 20:15 22:37
Sun 20 May 02:04 04:33 12:25 16:37 20:17 22:37
Mon 21 May 02:04 04:32 12:25 16:37 20:18 22:38
Tue 22 May 02:03 04:31 12:25 16:38 20:19 22:39
Wed 23 May 02:03 04:29 12:25 16:38 20:21 22:39
Thu 24 May 02:02 04:28 12:25 16:39 20:22 22:40
Fri 25 May 02:02 04:27 12:25 16:39 20:23 22:40
Sat 26 May 02:02 04:26 12:25 16:40 20:24 22:41
Sun 27 May 02:01 04:25 12:25 16:40 20:26 22:42
Mon 28 May 02:01 04:24 12:26 16:41 20:27 22:42
Tue 29 May 02:01 04:24 12:26 16:41 20:28 22:43
Wed 30 May 02:01 04:23 12:26 16:42 20:29 22:43
Thu 31 May 02:00 04:22 12:26 16:42 20:30 22:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: