Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Międzyrzecz

  • Prayer times in Międzyrzecz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:50 05:24 12:55 16:58 20:25 22:47
Wed 2 May 02:45 05:22 12:55 16:59 20:27 22:51
Thu 3 May 02:41 05:21 12:55 17:00 20:29 22:54
Fri 4 May 02:40 05:19 12:54 17:00 20:30 22:58
Sat 5 May 02:39 05:17 12:54 17:01 20:32 23:01
Sun 6 May 02:39 05:15 12:54 17:02 20:34 23:01
Mon 7 May 02:38 05:13 12:54 17:02 20:35 23:02
Tue 8 May 02:37 05:11 12:54 17:03 20:37 23:03
Wed 9 May 02:36 05:10 12:54 17:04 20:39 23:03
Thu 10 May 02:36 05:08 12:54 17:04 20:40 23:04
Fri 11 May 02:35 05:06 12:54 17:05 20:42 23:05
Sat 12 May 02:34 05:04 12:54 17:06 20:44 23:06
Sun 13 May 02:34 05:03 12:54 17:06 20:45 23:06
Mon 14 May 02:33 05:01 12:54 17:07 20:47 23:07
Tue 15 May 02:32 05:00 12:54 17:08 20:48 23:08
Wed 16 May 02:32 04:58 12:54 17:08 20:50 23:08
Thu 17 May 02:31 04:57 12:54 17:09 20:52 23:09
Fri 18 May 02:31 04:55 12:54 17:09 20:53 23:10
Sat 19 May 02:30 04:54 12:54 17:10 20:55 23:10
Sun 20 May 02:29 04:52 12:54 17:11 20:56 23:11
Mon 21 May 02:29 04:51 12:54 17:11 20:58 23:12
Tue 22 May 02:28 04:50 12:54 17:12 20:59 23:12
Wed 23 May 02:28 04:48 12:54 17:12 21:00 23:13
Thu 24 May 02:28 04:47 12:55 17:13 21:02 23:14
Fri 25 May 02:27 04:46 12:55 17:13 21:03 23:14
Sat 26 May 02:27 04:45 12:55 17:14 21:05 23:15
Sun 27 May 02:26 04:44 12:55 17:14 21:06 23:16
Mon 28 May 02:26 04:43 12:55 17:15 21:07 23:16
Tue 29 May 02:26 04:42 12:55 17:16 21:08 23:17
Wed 30 May 02:25 04:41 12:55 17:16 21:10 23:18
Thu 31 May 02:25 04:40 12:55 17:17 21:11 23:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: