Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Miguel Calmon

  • Prayer times in Miguel Calmon

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 03:57 05:07 11:26 14:37 17:45 18:50
Thu 2 Nov 03:57 05:07 11:26 14:37 17:45 18:51
Fri 3 Nov 03:56 05:07 11:26 14:38 17:45 18:51
Sat 4 Nov 03:56 05:06 11:26 14:38 17:46 18:52
Sun 5 Nov 03:56 05:06 11:26 14:39 17:46 18:52
Mon 6 Nov 03:55 05:06 11:26 14:40 17:46 18:52
Tue 7 Nov 03:55 05:06 11:26 14:40 17:47 18:53
Wed 8 Nov 03:55 05:05 11:26 14:41 17:47 18:53
Thu 9 Nov 03:54 05:05 11:26 14:42 17:47 18:54
Fri 10 Nov 03:54 05:05 11:26 14:42 17:48 18:54
Sat 11 Nov 03:54 05:05 11:26 14:43 17:48 18:55
Sun 12 Nov 03:53 05:05 11:26 14:44 17:48 18:55
Mon 13 Nov 03:53 05:05 11:27 14:44 17:49 18:56
Tue 14 Nov 03:53 05:04 11:27 14:45 17:49 18:56
Wed 15 Nov 03:53 05:04 11:27 14:45 17:49 18:57
Thu 16 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:27 14:46 17:50 18:57
Fri 17 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:27 14:47 17:50 18:58
Sat 18 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:27 14:47 17:51 18:58
Sun 19 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:28 14:48 17:51 18:59
Mon 20 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:28 14:49 17:52 19:00
Tue 21 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:28 14:49 17:52 19:00
Wed 22 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:28 14:50 17:53 19:01
Thu 23 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:29 14:51 17:53 19:01
Fri 24 Nov 03:52 05:04 11:29 14:51 17:54 19:02
Sat 25 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:29 14:52 17:54 19:02
Sun 26 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:30 14:52 17:55 19:03
Mon 27 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:30 14:53 17:55 19:04
Tue 28 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:30 14:54 17:56 19:04
Wed 29 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:31 14:54 17:56 19:05
Thu 30 Nov 03:52 05:05 11:31 14:55 17:57 19:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: